Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel access to all high ways and beach

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Staff were amazing and changed our room when we had wifi issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good quality hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: All of the above
Cons: Enlarge the gym
Location: As above
Great value for money. Very clean, good facilities including small gym, covered swimming pool, well laid grounds, bar and restaurant. Breakfast was limited but enjoyable. Staff were helpful, and the free airport shuttle was a big bonus. Room was small but adequate for a short term stay. Only poor mark was on location. It is in a residential area of town some distance away from the town centre and beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gibraltar

Hotel with character

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Good value , Sea view from the room balcony. Very comfortable bed to sleep. Fresh air from the garden below. Problem is you have to carry your cases to 2nd floor, it's no elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely too look at and in walking distance to common sights and the beach. However, the first night we were put in a room we didn't book and then had to move the next day in which we were waiting for 2 hours for our room to get ready. We did not get any money back for the first night as it was a cheaper room to the one we paid for, in addition the cheaper rooms have fridges but the more expensive rooms do not. The balcony view was amazing and gave us a lovely place to relax at the end of the day and the airport shuttle was great and easy to book.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Was a night stop before our flight home,the hotel was good but a little way out of town.It was a 20 minute walk or a taxi ride .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place was fantastic, well trained professional

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had an excellent time but the was one thing that was shooking to me is that we had to buy water to drink each time we had breakfast and dinner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, broken, terrible!

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is near to the airport and has a free shuttle service. But this is all about it. Hairs in the shower, completely broken AC, pillows with blood stains, dirty walls etc. I would have left the hotel immediately, if it wouldn't have been that late when we arrived.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Handy for the airport

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the airport and the free shuttle bus
Cons: Decor in rooms could be updated
Location: Not a lot to do nearby so it's really just a stopover place
The main bonus of this hotel is the shuttle bus. It's clean basic and ideal if you want a hotel at an affordable price near the airport. I think the decor in the room is a bit tired but the staff are very friendly and helpful and it was value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close to the airport. Great staff!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
We only stayed for one night because of the proximity to the the city as well as the airport. We took a taxi to Malaga city for 17 euros for around 10 minutes. The free shuttle was also a great option. It only takes 5-7 minutes. The hotel is clean, spacious and best of all, the staff was always ready to accommodate your needs. They printed out our booking tickets with no questions asked. Great location and friendly staff.