Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bilbao

Para ser de la cadena de hoteles Zenit...

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Está un poco a desmano de todo, encajonado entre calles demasiado estrechas. La limpieza; en la ducha el agua se atascaba y salió un bicho de ella. La reserva aunque la hagas con un mes de antelacion, no te sirve para nada, yo viajo sola y siempre tengo la sensación de que me dan lo que sobra o la peor. Justo me tocó la hab. de al lado del ascensor. Conclusión: mal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

良いホテルです

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: 1番のバスに乗れば駅にも繁華街へも簡単に行けます。繁華街は歩いても10分~15分程度です。夜でも人通りが多いので治安は悪くないし、普通に歩けました。 移動手段が気にならない人にはお勧めのホテルです。
値段に惹かれツインで3泊しました。部屋も清潔で広くスーツケースも十分に広げられます。バスルームも広く清潔です。アメニティは値段なり(シャワージェルとシャンプーのみ)ですが、持参していたので気になりません。フロントもスタッフも気さくで対応もよかったです。スーパーも近くにあります。 ただ、マラガの駅へはバスで15分ほどかかるので、マラガから地方への観光を考えている方は駅周辺のホテルの方かいいかも。バス停はホテルのすぐそばにあります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Goed hotel net buiten het centrum

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Prima verzorgde kamers. Ruim en schoon. Het ontbijt was uitstekend.
Cons: De douche is wat klein. In badkuip en douchekop was verkalkt.
Location: Hotel Zenit bevindt zich net buiten het centrum. In 15 minuten loop je naar het hart van het centrum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
the hotel has no evening restaurant and there are none near by
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

VIAGGIO A MALAGA

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: La posizione è buona, il centro si raggiunge a piedi in 10 minuti, e poi c'è la fermata dell' autobus vicino
La camera era pulita e il bagno grande, purtroppo il letto un pò piccolo e il cuscino un tubo unico imbottito. Il personale è gentile e disponibile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, Wales

Nice hotel in quiet area

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: The staff were always helpful.
Cons: We put a towel in the bath to be changed one day and got back to find it folded but not changed!
Location: We found it difficult to communicate because of our poor Spanish. I recommend the Cafe Mahe by the hotel, the owner had good English and was so helpfu
We stayed for 15 nights. At the beginning we did not get the balcony room we asked for, but after 6 days we were moved to a balcony room which was lovely. The wash hand basin pipes broke after a day in the new room but it was fixed the next day with all new parts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Ottimo

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Un tre stelle che ne vale quattro. Posizione eccezionale appena fuori dal centro ma ha fermata autobus a 20 metri. Se non siete pigri andate a piedi tranquillamente. Stanze ampie e ben arredate, molto nuove. Bagno grande ed elegante, cassaforte e dotazioni ottime. Colazione super
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Royo

Buen hotel a buen precio

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Cons: Las almohadas. Solo una que tenía que compartir con mi compañero. Poner dos individuales sería ideal.
Location: A 15 min del centro, y muy bien comunicado.
Hotel con buena combinación de transporte para ir a todas partes. El personal muy simpático. El bufet de desayuno muy recomendable por tan solo 7€/persona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DANMARK

Dejligt hotel med super god service 🙂

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Det hele.
Cons: Nej.
Location: En lille rask gåtur og så er man ved centrum af byen og den gamlebydel. Museer,strandpromenade og masser af gode steder at spise.
Fint hotel med god service, daglig rengøring, smilende og imødekommende personaler.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel per il suo standard.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
A dieci minuti a piedi dal centro storico, l'hotel è ben curato in tutti i settori da personale efficiente e gentile. Lo consiglio.