Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

ottimo hotel a soli 15 minuti a piedi dal centro.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: trovare una sistemazione per parcheggio automobili - la convenzione esistente è cara
Location: ripeto è centralissmo
ottima scelta che consiglio a chi vuol visitare l'andalusia. a soli 15 minuti a piedi dal centro storico di malaga. con un auto a noleggio ho potuto visitare granada,siviglia e cordoba - l'hotel è ubicato vicino alle autovie .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel 15 minuten lopen van centrum

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Location: Binnen 15 minuten ben je wandelend in het centrum. Heb je geen zin om te lopen dan betaal je ongeveer €6,- voor een taxi naar het centrum.
Verzorgde kamer. Goed bed. Ruime badkamer. Schoonmaakster kwam dagelijks. Ontbijt is goed verzorgd. Voldoende keuze in eten en drinken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Location, for us was great. No good for beach dwellers.
Cons: Tea/coffe in each room.
Location: Great place to stay if you like 'traditional' Spain.
Great Hotel. Right in the middle of the old part of Malaga. had everything we wanted, maybe tea/coffee in the rooms would have been a nice addition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Stadthotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel mitten in Malaga. Bushaltestelle ins Zentrum direkt vor dem Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

Pleasant atmosphere

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: Maybe a bit more light in corridors?
Location: Easy to locate, nice food nearby, and a part of Malaga that I'd like to re visit.
It was very eAsy to stay at Hotel Zenith, the staff were friendly, they smiled, which is always good, I liked my room and its situation, it was also quiet without street noise, or sounds of other hotel guests, I would go back there some time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel with great staff

Posted Feb 15, 2016
We had a group of 8 stay and the hotel were very accommodating to our needs. Friendly staff and a really nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet stay

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Nice clean hotel,away from city noise, 25 minutes walk from the harbour, staff We're great.
4 out of 5
by Lêda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Third time unlucky.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
This was my third visit to this hotel and it will be the last. My prepayed booked was for two nights. After the first night the cleaner told me I need to leave the room so she could clean it. I explained to her I still had one more night in the hotel and she left. A few moments later reception phoned and asked why I was still in the hotel and I must leave immediately. Once again I explained the situation but he wasn't in agreement. A few minutes afterwards he phoned again to say they had 'found' my booking, with no apology offered.
4 out of 5
by Sonia R.

zeer goed hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Ebookers
we waren hier voor een citytrip. Hotel is gelegen op loopafstand van het centrum. Kamer was heel netjes, alsook de zeer ruime badkamer. Superlekker ontbijt. We raden dit hotel vast en zeker iedereen aan.