Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet stay

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Nice clean hotel,away from city noise, 25 minutes walk from the harbour, staff We're great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Third time unlucky.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
This was my third visit to this hotel and it will be the last. My prepayed booked was for two nights. After the first night the cleaner told me I need to leave the room so she could clean it. I explained to her I still had one more night in the hotel and she left. A few moments later reception phoned and asked why I was still in the hotel and I must leave immediately. Once again I explained the situation but he wasn't in agreement. A few minutes afterwards he phoned again to say they had 'found' my booking, with no apology offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from na

Un hotel moderno y funcional.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Con mi mascota se mostraron amables y receptivos. Una estadía tranquila .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solingen

Das Hotel war klasse!

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Alles, es gibt keine Klagen!
Cons: Ich wüsste nicht wie!
Location: Etwa 15 Minuten zu Fuß, erreicht man die Plaza de la Merced, Picasso Museum und man ist schon in der historischen Altstadt.
Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb, aber die Zimmer sind sehr gemütlich eingerichtet und es machte Spaß dort zu wohnen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marieke from amsterdam

Prima hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Prima hotel voor een mooie prijs, alles keurig in orde. De kamner ziet er goed uit. Jammer dat t wat verder van het centrum af is. Ook zijn de kingsize bedden maar 1.35 m breed, waardoor we toch maar kozen voor 2 een persoonsbedden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Southampton, England

Beautiful hotel at a good price.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: A modern hotel where everything worked.
Cons: Everything was fine. Sorry, no complaints.
Location: Frankly poor. My window looked out on a wall with the windows of very nearby flats so I felt obliged to keep the curtains drawn.
The hotel was a bus ride from the city centre so that access to interesting sights was hampered. This may have helped to keep the price down but put transport costs up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Unni from Egersund

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Koselig hotell og pene rom.Allerede bestilt nytt opphold på hotellet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M. RM

Hotel Zenit Malaga

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Buona accoglienza ho trascorso 3 notti in questo hotel 3* , le merita tutte la 4* gliela conferisco io dopo un'orribile esperienza in un hotel 4 "stalle" sempre in Andalusia.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

belle hotel propre belle emplacement je la réfère

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: très bien situé
Cons: enlever la télévision .dans la salle à manger
Location: centrer pour tout
hotel très bien situé personnel disponible serviable bonne cuisine