Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Stilen. Personalet som er meget vigtig. Morgenmaden. Rengøringen.
Cons: Alt er fint.
Dejligt hotel med hyggelig atmosfære. Hotel Zenit er et moderne indrettet hotel, som alligevel har en hyggelig atmosfære. Der er stille og roligt og ganske nydeligt. Personalet er både kompetent og meget imødekommende. Der er altid tid og vilje til at hjælpe med alle mulige spørgsmål. Og altid med et smil. Rengøringen er meget fin, og der gøres rent hver dag. Det er rart. Til sidst må jeg fremhæve den dejlige morgenmadsbuffet. Rart at stå op til.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Britain

Quiet hotel a little out of the city centre

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: The quiet location and good clean finish inside. Staff were generally very good although breakfast service was not as good as the rest of the staff
Cons: The breakfast staff could be better both at greeting and clearing. Otherwise no suggestions
Location: Down hill to the centre of the town but it is 20 min walk and rather more coming back. There is nothing to do in the immediate location.
We loved the quiet location of the hotel. It was spotlessly clean and the staff were very helpful and spoke good English. It is a 20 min walk down hill into the centre of the town and a bit of a drag up again. There are buses that are frequent and cheap but we used taxis for the trip up on two occasions and found the cost to be under 6 Euro. The room was not large although the beds were massive and the bathroom was spacious and spotless. The air conditioning was most welcome at night. The construction of the hotel means that there is very little internal noise and we slept well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maastricht

Goed verzorgd hotel op loopafstand van het centrum

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Goed hotel voor juiste prijs en redelijk kort bij het centrum van Malaga.
Cons: Het is even zoeken voor een parkeerplek.
Location: OP loopafstand van het centrum.
Genoten van een weekje Malaga in Zenit hotel. Hotel is goed en kamers zijn ruim en zeer schoon. Ook ontbijt is meer dan genoeg en volop keuze. Het personeel is vriendelijk en hulpvaardig. Het ligt aan de rand van het centrum een klein 20 minuutjes lopen. Komen hier zeker nog is terug!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable hotel , near city centre

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Quiet. cleanliness.
Cons: Evening meal disappointing. We ate out after the first experience.
Location: In residential area so the locals used the small individuals shops which were varied and interesting. Local bars, pharmacists, supermarkets.
Clean and comfortable beds. On frequent bus route to city centre. Journey 5 minutes. Excellent, good value for money breakfast. Staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

ottimo hotel a soli 15 minuti a piedi dal centro.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: trovare una sistemazione per parcheggio automobili - la convenzione esistente è cara
Location: ripeto è centralissmo
ottima scelta che consiglio a chi vuol visitare l'andalusia. a soli 15 minuti a piedi dal centro storico di malaga. con un auto a noleggio ho potuto visitare granada,siviglia e cordoba - l'hotel è ubicato vicino alle autovie .
5 out of 5
by Michael from Vester Hassing, Danmark

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Besøg hos familie, hvor hotellet er valgt ud fra beliggenhed. Venlig personale der altid var imødekommende
3 out of 5
by Piotr from Mazowieckie

Delegacja w Maladze

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Plusy: - 1 minuta do autobusu ale i na piechotę do Centrum nie jest daleko tj. ok 15-20 minut spacerkiem - śniadanie obfite, jednak mało urozmaicone - dojazd do lotniska ok godz 13.00 zajął TAXI około 25 minut i koszt bardzo rozsądny, przy dwóch osobach lepiej wziąć TAXI niż autobus+pociąg Minusy to: - bardzo słaba znajomość angielskiego przez personel oraz ogólnie niezbyt sympatyczna obsługa - bardzo duży hałas z ulicy od 5 rano. Nie pomaga nawet zamknięcie okien. Nie jest to kwestia samochodów ale robotników czy ludzi wyrzucających śmieci - przy pełnym obłożeniu hotelu problem ze stolikiem na śniadanie - hotel bardzo skromny a zdjęcia reklamujące go, zrobione były przez super fotografa-marketingowca :-)
5 out of 5
by Hassan from Toronto

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great.
4 out of 5
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Piotr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels