Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

The location of the hotel is very central.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The cleaning staff need to be supervised. The room floor was never cleaned in our 7 nights stay.
Location: The location was convenient and close to old city.
Charging us Euro 3.72 for one local phone call from the reception as we could not make a local call from the room phone . I have never encountered this in my travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air conditioner didn't work

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The air conditioning didn't work. Only had a ceiling fan and it made a ton of noise. Did the trick for the night though but there are definitely better hotels for the same price.
5 out of 5
by paola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

Handy for bus station

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Easy Helpful staff Clean room Air conditioning in our room
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Montreal

Overall great stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff very clean just weird odor coming from plumbing tubes. Otherwise a great stay for people looking to go to the airport the next morning, bus stop five minutes away.
2 out of 5
by Manuel from USA

Avoid, Not Recommended.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
room had three single beds, must have been their bed storage location for the hotel. Practically no space to walk around in. When checking in this was not mentioned, and when i requested a double bed they refused. I don't think the hotel has one double bed in the whole place. That was just a gimmick in their hotel info to get people in. Check in person was curt and almost rude. No english TV channels.Wifi very weak.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
the room was really clean and big. Daily housekeeping was really nice, and I didnt wanna leave at the end of my stay. The room was a bit cold, but the nice room made up for it. It was about 15 minutes away by walking from the main area, and it was no problem.
3 out of 5
by Anthony from UK

Pleasant Little Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Used as a one night connection for buses and trains whilst travelling and found it clean, comfortable and convenient.