Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel frendly staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Good clean hotel , friendly staff who could not do enough for you, would of liked to have had a bigger pool area to sunbathe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

hotel con muy buena ubicacion

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Es un hotel muy cerca de la playa, con una construcción muy agradable También está cerca de puerto Banus que tiene un ambiente nocturno increíble El desayuno buffet es estupendo y todo el Personal muy agradable Si lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We only stayed two nights but were very pleased with the hotel and the grounds. We did not quite understand the reasoning behind the "for our more exclusive guests" pool club on the beach. This had good music but a smaller pool and was empty of people.....we would have used this and the facilities but didn't., as we were not more exclusive although the horel was not cheap per night by any standards.The closeness of Peurto Banus was good. Better information about the breakfast buffet would have been nice, there was no info in the room about it. The room was clean and comfortable and we had a good view of the pool area and ocean. I will never understand the twin beds pushed together to make a queen....just have more double bed rooms! Overall we were pleased
5 out of 5
by Jaime from Santiago de Chile

Muy bueno

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
by Laurent from Paris

Super hôtel Coral Beach

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 15 jours dans un hôtel très bien placé ou on peut faire presque que tout à pied. Le personnel est d'une gentillesse exemplaire et la qualité du petit déjeuner et des repas du soir est d'une grande diversité et d'une grande qualité. Nous recommandons chaudement cet hôtel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nrw York

Bathroom shower had mold on tiles.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Once staff informed of bathroom condition it was cleaned immediately. The hotel staff were friendly and extremely accommodating. Hotel a little tired. This is my third Iberostar , the least favorite
5 out of 5
by Jaime from Santiago de Chile

Excelente

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Sumamente comodo y personal de muy buen trato
5 out of 5
by Hans Maximus C L

Service at the high end

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The Staff was very serviceminded, always very helpfull. I choosed the hotel for business purpose, but saw it would also be a great place to bring the whole family. The Food was great, and once again, the staff would go the extra mile to make the guests happy and relaxed, Very pleased with this hotel
3 out of 5
by Tiziana from Verone

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Simple .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lugnt hotell nära hav och till Marina Puerto Banus

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Vi anlände i Bil och det var lätt att hitta till Hotellet som hade ett fantastiskt läge. 1 min gångväg till havet, fint poolområde. Tyvärr hade rummen sett sina bästa dagar. Var nog fint för 20 år sedan. Närheten till Puerto Banus med bra shopping, resturanger. barer mm, vägde dock upp helhetsintrycket.