Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent hotel right next to the beach.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
My husband and I stayed for 3 nights last week to celebrate our Silver Wedding Anniversary. We were so pleased with our stay. The room was very comfortable, cleanliness excellent. The reception staff and restaurant staff were so friendly and helpful. Food in restaurant was a buffet style but there was so much choice. There was a chef cooking fresh eggs for breakfast and fresh meat at dinner. The pool area was very clean and there was fish ponds around the area with Koi Carp which was a nice surprise. The hotel is right by the beach and only a 15 minute walk into the Port of Puerto Banus. Would definitely recommend anyone to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France caen

Hotel trés accueillant, emplacement idéal

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: L'accueil et le personnel d'une très grande serviabilité.
séjour très agréable, personnel à votre disposition. Emplacement géographique parfait pour découvrir Puerto Banus et Marbella. Un buffet petit déjeuner et buffet de qualité
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Hotel is good pool a bit small. Service excellent Good in main restaurant very good Only complaints twin beds not double. Paying to use hotel beach facilities Easy to get Marbella and Puerto banus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The Hotel needs to be updated. For the amount of money I paid I expected much more, it's more of a 3 star hotel. The room was clean but the A/C was weak, our tub had chunks of paint/porcelain missing, toiletries came in packets and they literally give you 1 sheet of tissue. Not a box of tissues but just 1 sheet. The beach was very disappointing, very narrow with a few lounge chairs lying around. The staff was fine and location is walkable distance to the Marina (1 mile).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Lovely hotel next to the beach.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay, brilliant location. staff were fantastic, always on hand to help with any situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Préférable location

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Return 3 times a year ... the establishment has always maintained the same ,high standard .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing hotel!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
We have just returned from a family holiday at this hotel, we arrived at around 3 in the morning and to our surprise we still received a very polite and friendly welcome! The hotel staff was very friendly and more than willing to help, room cleanliness and general cleanliness was amazing. We are already looking at booking another holiday back here soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
This hotel was stylish, clean, great food selection, all inclusive cocktails and the pool area and location was excellent. Would defiantly go back!!! Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Basically nice hotel; multiple extras available

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of staff and relaxing atmosphere.
Cons: Allow the use of the beach without charging extra.
Location: Right on the ocean.
A very pleasant place to rest in the middle of touring the cities, cathedrals, museums and history of Spain. After the energetic bedlam of Madrid or Barcelona, take a few days to relax here, before going on to Sevilla. The basic package is reasonably priced. For extra fees you can get a room with a view, access to the sandy beach or the beach club pool, better pillows, dinner, etc. The staff is very friendly, the buffet food (breakfast and dinner) are good and filling, and the atmosphere is relaxed. The standard pool area is crowded. I wouldn't travel to Spain just to stay at this resort, but I would certainly visit again if I already happened to be in the area and needed a break.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vähän pettymys

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä sijainti ja suurimmaksi osaksi ystävällinen palvelu muutamaa pohjanoteerausta lukuunottamatta. Sisustus julkitiloissa ja huoneissa oli siistiä, mutta todella vanhaa. Sisäpihan uima-allasalueella olevat likaiset kala-altaat olivat oksettavat. Uima-altaan reunustoilla oli matalia kala-altaita, joita ei oltu pesty aikoihin. Kivet olivat aivan leväisiä ja vesi haisi. Altaissa ei myöskään ollut mitään viihdykettä kaloille. Mutta sijainti oli todella hyvä, ihan kävelymatkan päässä puerto banuksen satamasta.