Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel frendly staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Good clean hotel , friendly staff who could not do enough for you, would of liked to have had a bigger pool area to sunbathe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

hotel con muy buena ubicacion

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Es un hotel muy cerca de la playa, con una construcción muy agradable También está cerca de puerto Banus que tiene un ambiente nocturno increíble El desayuno buffet es estupendo y todo el Personal muy agradable Si lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We only stayed two nights but were very pleased with the hotel and the grounds. We did not quite understand the reasoning behind the "for our more exclusive guests" pool club on the beach. This had good music but a smaller pool and was empty of people.....we would have used this and the facilities but didn't., as we were not more exclusive although the horel was not cheap per night by any standards.The closeness of Peurto Banus was good. Better information about the breakfast buffet would have been nice, there was no info in the room about it. The room was clean and comfortable and we had a good view of the pool area and ocean. I will never understand the twin beds pushed together to make a queen....just have more double bed rooms! Overall we were pleased
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nrw York

Bathroom shower had mold on tiles.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Once staff informed of bathroom condition it was cleaned immediately. The hotel staff were friendly and extremely accommodating. Hotel a little tired. This is my third Iberostar , the least favorite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

lovely hotel spotless and close to beach.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: could not fault this hotel
Cons: the beverages and drinks are expensive
staff could not have been more polite or helpful room was spotless and of good size. view from terrace was lovely
5 out of 5
by Niina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mogens

superophold i super hotellejlighed

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
super service i reception. rummelig lejlighed med havudsigt fra stue, soveværelser og fra balkon. daglig rengøring af lejlighed. 2 minutter til stranden og strandpromenaden.15 minutters gang til Puerto Banus. Alt i alt et ophold, som man har lyst til at gentage :-) :-). (det var 2. gang vi boede der).
5 out of 5
by Sophie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, Minnesota

Excellent hotel next to beach.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The location was very peaceful and the grounds were tropical with plenty of trees, grass and nice plants/
Location: Downtown Marbella was nice walk along the beach, plenty of great restaurants and cafe's in town.
The hotel staff were extremely helpful, friendly and kind explaining the area things to do. Also the food was very good and waiter/waiters staff very tentative and customer service was excellent. The pool was nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels