Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rent, supersentral beliggenhet, stor hjelpsomhet

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Pensjonatet ligger rett ved Malagas kjente gågate. Gåavstand til alt. Få minutter fra togstasjonen. Det er døgnåpen resepsjon. Hjelpsom betjening.
Cons: Fordi dette er et enkelt pensjonat, synes jeg ikke at man kan forvente mer.
Location: Pensjonatet ligger veldig sentralt og likevel uten trafikkstøy. Det ligger i gåavstand til alt.
Jeg har bodd her 3 ganger tidligere. Helt greit til kort opphold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pensione pulita in centro a Malaga

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Abbiamo pernottato la notte di capodanno, la stanza era piccola ma confortevole, è in centro a pochissimi passi dalla cattedrale, e nonostante fosse San Silvestro la stanza era silenziosa. Personale sorridente e accogliente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Für Kurzaufenthalt gut, da mitten in Fußgängerzone. Parken schwierig....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gutes Hotel für kl. Geld u.f. einen Kurzaufendhalt

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: einige Zimmer sind nach innen zum Hof und somit vor nächtliche Störung u. Unruhe von der Fußgängerzone geschutzt.
Cons: Schlossanlage der Toilette ist für Nachts lästig. Man wird Nachts wach, wenn sie benutzt wird. Ein Heißwasserkocher f. abgekochtes Wasser wäre ok.
Location: Stadtcentrum 100m von der Fußgängerzone entfernt. Schoppen ohne Ende möglich.
Ich war über Weihnachten im Hotel. Die Hotelzimmer sind in der 4ten u. 5ten Ettage. Rezeption ist in der 4ten Ettage. Aufzug ist vorhanden. Das gebuchte Zimmer war Einzelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad u. WC. Unternehmen kann man vom Hotel aus viel. Man ist in kurzer Zeit an allen Orten. Haltestelle keine 3 min. entfernt. Hafen u. Strand ca. 5- 10 min entfernt. Strandprominade ca. 6 min entfernt u. leicht zu finden. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten u. Schoppen eine Goldgrube. Leute die Ruhe u. Erholung suchen, ist es nicht geeignet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sevilla

El hotel es muy bonito y muy centrico

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: La ubicación y el personal.
Location: El hotel está en pleno centro de la ciudad, rodeado de tiendas y buenos sitios para tapear
Aunque solo pasamos una noche, ha sido una experiencia muy buena. El personal es muy amable y nos ayudaron en todo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pär from Mölndal

Prisvärt

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Bra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was terrific in assisting with a lost passport. Recommendation for breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary from Dublin

Lovely little gem

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely little gem right in the middle of the city, clean, not expensive and very friendly staff