Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The hotel is far from the beach area. The style of the hotel did not match ours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

A little gem

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Lovely hotel, lovely staff, small pool, would definitely go back,
5 out of 5
by Ruth from Birmingham

Fabulous hotel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has 5 star service! It's extremely clean and comfortable and has lots of little extras that make it special. Beautiful gardens and tended pots, personal service and an amazing roof terrace that we were offered to clean up before heading home that had a jacuzzi, sauna and shower. I will definitely return! First class!
5 out of 5
by Myriam from Ville-La-Grand en France

Una estancia inolvidable

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
El personal es muy acogedor y cuidadoso. Me senti muy bien en el hotel. Volveré seguro.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Elverum

Still og koselig!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekte rammer for en liten romantisk get-away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Japanese hospitality, service and comfort

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: The service and the staff and of course the breakfast
The welcome and attention given by the staff is beyond what is expected. The breakfast is far too good for the price paid The rooms are spacious and well equipped. Hard to fault the hotel itself. however it does suffer from noise in the corridors being heard in the rooms, but as it is a small hotel there is so little noise. The main downside id the location, the immediate vicinity is not that nice, but who spends time standing outside the hotel. The beach is 10 minutes walk away and very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig lite hotell

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde 4 netter på La Luna Blanca midt i uken i lavsesong, og fikk meget god og hyggelig behandling av de ansatte. Super frokost servert ved bordet med ferskpresset juice, yoghurt, fersk brød, egg, frukt og forskjellige oster og skinker hver dag. 7 minutter å gå til stranden, og buss og tog til Malaga i nærheten. Rommet og badet var skinnende rent, stor balkong. Anbefales på det varmeste.
5 out of 5
by cornelis from Belgie

Een aanrader !!!!!

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
De staff was zeer vriendelijk,behulpzaam en hoffelijk. Hotel is gelegen in een zeer rustige buurt, niet aan het strand. Het ontbijt was ruim voldoende en werd aan tafel geserveerd. Voor de auto was er een ondergrindse parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Veldig hyggelig hotell

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig trivelig betjening / eiere. Hyggelig hotell med basseng som er brukbart. God frokost. Litt utenfor det mest sentrale La Carihuela og noen kvartaler fra stranda, men dermed ganske rolig også.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Simply the best.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: The personal touch.
Cons: Nothing. It's a gem as is.
Location: Located near the beach, yet nestled away in a secure private oasis.
This is my second stay. The Luna Blanca Hotel, simply put, is the best Hotel in Torremolinos and you would be foolish to stay anywhere else.