Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All you need in Málaga

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Near a beach that never got over crowded during our stay , the hotel is close to dozens of restaurants. A walk away from anything worth seeing or visiting you can easily access the old town, museums and even the emergency health centre (where you can still get free treatment with your European health card...) At breakfast you have celiac/gluten free options and the staff are very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel in Strandnähe , Stadthotel umringt von 2 Hau

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Service, Pool, Sauberkeit
Cons: Schicken Sie das Hotel nach Deutschland!
Location: Strandnah, zur Altstadt 25 min. zu Fuss, wir fanden es sehr angenehm,, dort gute Restaurants
guter freundlicher Service, sehr sauber, kleiner, gepflegter Pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mettre équipements à jour ,matériel trop ancien

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Rideau douche nul et arriéré,pas de flexible de douche,mauvais désembuage,serviettes mal placées,un seul vasque pour 2 c'est pas terrible,lit double nul pour 2,et coussins inconfortables,climatisation pas trés efficace,télévision trop petite pour cette chambre si grande(appréciée),les meubles et le carrelage des années 50 c'est un peu dépassé.Lit bruyant pouvant déranger les voisins,une clef pour le coffre fort avec caution c'est dépassé.C'est dommage parce que l'hotel et propre et pas trop mal placé,Il ne faut surtout pas déranger le personnel pour vous aider à porter vos valises avec un acceuil qui a oublié ce que c'est qu'un sourire ,surtout lorsque l'on ne parle pas la langue.Les seules personnes agréables sont le personnel du petit déjeuner.Petit déjeuner :pas de jus de fruit frais seraient,pasde yaourt 0 % et pas de pain complet.Aucune compétence en ce qui concerne les visites et les excursions.Nous avons été obligé de se renseigner à l'extérieur.Une critique pour 50% des taxis qui vous rajoutent 2 à 3 euros parce que vous etes étranger et ainsi arnaquer les touristes.La ville est agréable est bien située.A revoir également la sécurité sur les plages(Pas de surveillance et de secours).Malgré tous ça,nous avons passé une bonne semaine à Malaga que nous conseillerons.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hübsches Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Hervorragendes Frühstück, Strandnähe, gute Verkehranbindung (6 Buslinien), Altstadt fußläufig erreichbar
Cons: Kaputtes schneller erneuern Uns ging ein Plasikstuhl vom Balkon am ersten Tag kaputt. Ausgetauscht wurde er trotz Erinnerungen leider nicht
Location: Am Stand, Ausflug nach Gibralfaro, Spaziergänge in die Altstadt
Wir hatten einen 5-Tage-Aufenthalt zum Erholen und zur Stadtbesichtigung
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tilburg

Prima hotel aan het strand

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Er komen mensen van alle leeftijden. Gelukkig geen hotel met alleen maar jongeren. Mijn dochter van 19 vond het ook prima.
Location: We hebben een fiets tocht gemaakt met gids, erg leuk. In de stad is genoeg te zien en de sfeer is gezellig.
Hotel Las Vegas is een net en goed hotel om een aantal dagen te verblijven. De kamers zijn netjes en schoon, het personeel vond ik vriendelijk. Ontbijt ook goed. Er is vers fruit en yoghurt, hard gekookt eitje. Ligt inderdaad vlak bij de bushalte ( lijn 3 en 11). We zijn erg tevreden!! Sommige mensen hebben het over een te klein zwembad en weinig bedjes. Ja het zwembad is klein..maar ik vind alles in verhouding tot prijs en kwaliteit. Soms waren alle bedjes bezet, nou dan gaan we naar het strand en komen later terug. Het is maar hoe je er mee om gaat. Overigens werkte de airco prima, al dacht ik eerst van niet. Er kwam meteen iemand boven kijken. Om naar het centrum te gaan pakten we soms de bus ( als het erg warm was) en soms gewoon te voet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vi trivdes väldigt bra.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Vi trivdes väldigt bra med hotellet, poolen och närheten till havet. Det enda negativa var att det var ont om parkeringsplatser och de som fanns var trånga. Lite jobbigt när man har hyrbil.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yorrkshire

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Sea view room , very comfortable beds , very clean . A small friendly hotel
Cons: More sun beds
Location: Located across from beach . Malaga town 10 min taxi away . Lovely restaurants in town , best tapas !
Lovely hotel very close to gorgeous beach , and beach front restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Mooie ruime kamer, schone ruime badkamer.
Cons: Extra stopcontacten.
Location: Locatie is prima, een stukje lopen van het centrum, maar de bus stopt er voor de deur en voor 1.30 pp ben je in 5 minuten midden in het centrum.
Las Vegas is een goed hotel op een prima locatie. Ontbijt is super, heel veel keus en lekker eten. Werd ook constant aangevuld. Wij hadden een kamer met zeezicht, geweldig uitzicht maar wat een lawaai van de weg die ervoor langs liep zeg, niet normaal meer! Met de deuren dicht was het goed te doen maar slapen met de deur lekker open was er niet bij hoor! verder was er maar één stopcontact in de kamer, dus neem een stekkerdoos mee als je meerdere telefoons of tablets op moet laden. Maar ik zou er zo weer naartoe gaan hoor, super hotel! Zou alleen een andere kamer nemen :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

A surprisingly great hotel

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: The relaxed feel, the efficiency of the running of it and above all, the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: Not that I could find.
Location: Close to beach, about fifteen metres. Shops and restaurants close by two minutes walk. Shops and near to castle and main shopping centre.
I am an experienced traveller and hard to lease but this this one did it for me. Clean room, well-run hotel, helpful and friendly staff and, abve all, that essential for a relaxing holiday, it was quiet, even though backed by a main road the noise level didn't disturb one bit. Can hightly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Posted May 10, 2016
Ottima posizione praticamente sul mare comodo anche per centro e stazione con un solo autobus n3