Ratings based on 1,004 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Great stay in good location. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Vary close to the beach, pool, breakfast and enough large room for family of four. Air conditioning and hotel equipments are not so good but price reasonably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walsall

Very clean hotel in good location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights for my birthday. Hotel was very clean and all staff friendly. Buffet breakfast from 7.30 -10.30 which allows you to have a lie in if needed and can be eaten on the terrace by the pool. Only chritism I would have was that the mattresses are very hard on the beds. Otherwise perfect hotel and would recommend it and will stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An ok hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: proximity to the beach and cleanliness
Location: Very close to the beach. Good bus links to central Malaga. 20 -25 minutes walk from city centre.
We stayed at the Las Vegas for 4 days. It is a clean and comfortable hotel with breakfast that offers a reasonable amount of variety. The hotel is situated on a main road so you may find it a little bit noisy at times. Nevertheless, it is very close to the beach. The hotel has a pool that gets the sun all day long so. However it is a small pool and only 1.25 m deep. We found that a bit unsatisfactory but if you have children I guess it would work. it is 20-25 minutes walk from the centre of Malaga but there are a number of buses that would take you there in 5 minutes. All in all it was a good hotel but I found it a bit pricey for what it offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romania

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Locație excelenta. Wifi slab in camera. Curățenie zilnică in camera. Wifi slab in camera .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greece

Very nice and convenient stay!

Posted May 22, 2017
Property is next to the seaside, the facilities are modern. The room was in great condition and the stuff very friendly. It is accessible by bus or walking nest to the seaside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne

Great beachside hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Great beachfront position with a nice pool area.
Cons: The bathrooms need renovating. The hotel bar and the pool bar were not open during our stay.
Location: A pleasant 25 minute walk into Malaga Centre or 5 euro in a taxi. Close to the beachfront bars - Playa Caleta was very nice and just over the road.
4 of us (2 couples) stayed here for 5 nights in May and were really pleased with our choice. The weather was sunny and warm so great to have a pool. We had sea views on the 6th floor, wouldn't have wanted to stay in the lower floors as looked quite dark. Rooms were traditional but spacious with good sized balcony and plenty of storage space. Mini fridge was also welcome. The bathrooms could do with an upgrade but were very clean - maid service every day. Plentiful choice at continental breakfast and constantly refilled by the friendly staff, don't expect a full English.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Hotel Las Vegas, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comment. It has been helpful. We expect you to come back. Regards. Reception
5 out of 5
by david

Perfect for a Malaga city break

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, clean hotel. 10 minute walk direct to the City Centre or 15 minutes via the beach/harbour. Very good breakfast choice. Would definitely recommend for a break in Malaga, which is well worth a visit
4 out of 5
by T

Easter break

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Outside of central Malaga took about 35 minutes to walk into harbour area. Nice beach location with lovely good quality beach bars. Good pool area and breakfast not bad. Would have been nice to have a sea view. If we ever returned to the area we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Kate

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful and accommodating with a great spread for breakfast. The rooms were nice and spacious with a balcony and if you're driving, and lucky, there is a (very) small car park out front for you to park for free. ***parking is not guaranteed, it's a first come first served basis ***