Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.close to town marina and beach

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Location,staff.
Cons: Beds.
Basic hotel.Staff pleasant.room clean.Beds very hard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.

Not whatI expected

Posted May 13, 2017
My room probably would have been nicer if it was one of the ones pictured. But as a Solo Traveler I feel like I got the smallest room in the hotel. Also it smelled strongly of fresh paint, likely the furniture. The shower leaked and left a lot of water on the floor. The AC rattled if it was on medium or higher. It honestly felt more like a hostel than a hotel. I got a lot of street noise from my particular room and one of the two elevators was out of service for my one-week stay. The bright side was the friendly and helpful staff, the convenience of a continental breakfast offered until 11:30 (for 5 euros), and the walking distance to so many tourist attractions and restaurants. The Wi-Fi is strong and I looked forward to the free sweet wine in the lobby in the evenings...
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel was dirty and old and not at all what we wanted. Think about going to the Las Vegas hotel in this City
4 out of 5
by John

Across from the Plaza de Toros

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is well located with a bus that takes you where you want to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good quality hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Near to attractions, bars and restaurants and on bus routes
Location: The hotel is within walking distance to the marina with loads of bars and restaurants, and also the town centre. I have never see an area with so many
Nice hotel, reception very friendly and helpful. Room and bathroom were clean with plenty of space and well fitted out. We had a room on the 7th floor with views over towards the sea and marina. We did not have any problems at all. Kettles and hair dryers available free on request.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay in an extremely clean hotel. Staff were very friendly and provides lots of information about the amazing city of Malaga. We will definitely come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
What you would expect from a city hotel. Very decent and pleasant experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, England.

Good location and nipping clean.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
We used this hotel as a base for a short trip for five males on a getaway. The hotel is in a good location next to the bullring and close to the old Town. Staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms, while basic, were very clean and we agreed we all stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

cheap.very clean.staff very good.locationion excel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: overall very good
Cons: 2 chairs on balcony
Location: its all there beach.bars.cafes.marina just of centre
very good.very clean .all round very good 3*hotel.could not fault it.