Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Natalie from Jarrow

Lovely resort

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Had an appartment right next to pool bar and restaurant. Was great for the kids to just pop in and out of appartment
2 out of 5
by Karl Emil

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fint område, men det lå litt langt fra sentrum. Et lite supermarked i område, hvor det var dyrt å handle. Innestengt luft på soverom. Balkongen var et bord ved inngangsparti. Kort veg til flott strand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: it was perfect to me
wonderful, everything was so close, the beach was nearby, it was a little market with everything you need
3 out of 5
by Jenny from Västerås

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet låg lite för avskilt för oss då vi gärna ville in till centrum på kvällarna. Det var lite för långt att promenera med barnen in och tillbaka. Vi hade inte förstått att hotellet var så stort som det var, vi var fyra familjer som var samtidigt på hotellet men en familj hamnade i ett annat område en bra bit från övriga.
4 out of 5
by Oscar

Nice Family hide out.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay friendly staff good amenities for the family, everything self contained. Will go back for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Det var en trevlig vistelse med mkt trevlig personal. Lägenheterna var lite gamla och slitna, och likaväl möblerna. Därav den lägre betygsättningen. För i övrigt är det ett mkt bra val för familjen som vill ha frihet, natur och mkt bad!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice Hotel.. Very surprised.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Rooms had AC, full kitchen and an amazing view.
Cons: The restaurant by far. The food is horrible there and very expensive when compared to the rest of the area.
The rooms are great, especially for the price. Noise was minimal and the views were amazing. Mostly British occupants (I'm a Yankee) Close walk to the beach or town. The town has a wonderful mall for shopping as well. This was a big surprise since most malls I have seen in Europe are outside shopping centers as opposed to the traditional American style mall. The only complaint that I had was that our room was not ready when we arrived. We had to wait an extra hour. We arrived after check in time and it wouldn't have been a big deal but we were just getting in from Montana and needless to say we were extremely tired. The guy at the font gave us 4 drink vouchers for the restaurant on site, so that helped pass the time quickly. (not that we needed a few brews after being so tired, lol) Oh DO NOT order hot wings at the restaurant on site. They were so bad we had to take photos. They were literally tasteless hot wings with ketchup on them. Yes I said ketchup. They are labeled buffalo wings but in reality they are tasteless ketchup wings. It was a funny learning experience for us. We had pizza at the Mall in Marbella and it was amazing. Yes I said the mall. It was 10x better than any pizza we had in Rome.
4 out of 5
by Gérald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andreas from Erlangen

Tolle Hotelanlage zum Erholen

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wir kommen gerne hierher zum ausspannen. Die Anlage ist ruhig, direkt am Strand und Fuengirola ist direkt in der Nähe und auch Marbella uns Malaga sind nicht weit weg.
4 out of 5
by Jenny from Västerås

Rent och frächt område!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Rummet var frächt och i köket fanns det man behövde om man ville laga mat. Vårat rum var lite litet för 5 personer. Tyckte att de kunde ha en större supermarket på området med bättre öppetider,annars kunde man gå in till Myramar och handla på Eroski, men det var en bit att gå ca 15-20 minuter. Jättefint hotellområde,men mycket backar. Rent och frächt! Wifi fungerade bra! Mysig strand. Vi återkommer gärna :)