Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Gepflegte Anlage mit viel Grün

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Die tolle grosse Anlage und das super nette Personal.
Cons: Am Pool und in den Restaurants war oft ein sehr hoher Geräuschpegel.
Location: Bei Fuengirola.Malaga,Mabella,Maija sind schnell und gut mit dem Auto zu erreichen. Eine Unterführung zum Strand ,ca. 1min Fußweg.
Zimmer am Pool oder in Poolnähe sind sehr laut. Unkpomplizierter Zimmerwechsel in ein ruhiges Appartm.,in dem es sehr ruhig und erholsam war. Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Best equipped apartment we stayed in.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Best equipped apartment we stayed in; it has everything you may need. The only (emphasize on only) negative is that beds are too small and impossible to put two beds together, if this is what you like.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A very impersonal/awkward resort

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The staff at this hotel were surprisingly unhelpful and at times rude. Particularly those working in the Boutique. Perhaps most surprising was that a reception staff member refused to phone a local pharmacy to inquire on our behalf about the availability of a medicine for our son (seriously!!!!!! It was a medical enquiry not a request to order takeaway!!!). A key card is required to access the pool areas which is highly frustrating as we were constantly having to send messages or pre-arrange when we would meet at the gates to let our teenagers into the pool area so relaxing by the pool was not as straightforward as one would expect when on holiday. The accommodation was very basic (no frills here!!) Another down side is that the half board option in limited to only 2 restaurants. Overall this resort has too many negatives. We will not be returning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evergem - België

Voor herhaling vatbaar

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Ideale club voor gezinnen met kinderen, niet de drukte van een hotel , geen buffetten maar heerlijk a la carte. Centraal gelegen tussen het strand en nabij schopping-centra. We doen dit zeker nog een keer over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien en general todo el hotel
2 out of 5
by Hrolfur from Hakadal


Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var 13 matter på dette hotellet på vår første familie reise sammen i syden. For det betalte vi litt over 16 000kr for og derfor trodde jeg vi skulle få ett bra hotell. Veldig skuffet over hotellet. Dårlig standard gammelt og nedslitt rom. Veldig dårlige senger og sovesofan var dårlig også. Ikke spisebord. Veldig dårlig dusj. Dårlige restauranter. Basseng området OK men selve bassenget hadde jeg etter par ganger opp i ikke lyst å bade i, håret til datteren ble grønt av vannet. Største skuffelsen var at rommet skulle i følge hotels.com vær 44 kvm men jeg målte det og det var 31 kvm som hadde mye å si.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
The neighbors woke my family up at 0130 and 0200 for 2 nights in a row and carried I. Yelling and singing songs. It took security45 minutes to get them quieted down. Location was poor for easy outings to local restaurants or good beach. Only thing we lived was the kids program and bar by the pool for the parents. I would not return
5 out of 5
by Anders

4 dagar i juni 2016

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Spenderade 3 nätter på Club La Costa World i juni 2015 innan vi åkte vidare till Granada. Flera pooler, trevlig barnklubb och väl utrustad lägenhet.Hade läst tidigare recensioner om lägenheter bredvid vägen (som skulle störa) och blev minst sagt orolig då vi fick en lgh bredvid vägen. Känslan var fullständigt obefogad... vägen störde inte något nämnvärt och vi fick en helt gudomlig vy över medelhavet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Si tienes coche, es un sitio prefecto.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Estuvimos 9 días en un Estudio Superior, buena limpieza, comodidad y cuidado de las instalaciones. Lo ideal es llevar tu coche (parking individual y gratuito), fácil acceso a la autovía.