Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

We've finally cracked the family holiday

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Beach (Burriana is closest) Nerja town Cuevas de Nerja Málaga (we took the bus back and forth, rides cost around €4)
We usually spend holidays staying with friends and family, but are now sold on the serviced apartment concept. Our girls (ages 7 and 10) loved the spacious apartment, the balcony overlooking the pool and the mountain views. By shopping at the very nearby Mercadona supermarket, we ate meals at "home" and prepared sandwiches to eat on day trips - thus making it a very economical trip. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the beach was a 15-minute walk. We'd love to go back..for a full week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brabant

Prima appartement.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Gunstig en rustig gelegen. Niet te ver van strand af.
Cons: Badkamer zou wat gemoderniseerd kunnen worden.
Location: Prima locatie.
Schoon appartement. Goede bedden. Vriendelijk personeel. Het belangrijkste aanwezig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Not really worth it

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness, air con
Location: big supermarket
I only stayed here for one night, thou I did not use the pool or any other facilities, I found this hotel quiet disappointing. First, the bathroom and toilet is not clean, we found dead bugs on the floor or marks everywhere. The air con does not work really well, especially during the afternoon, we tried to ask for help, but the lady said it is normal. Luckily, we got some nice breeze and the temperature went down a bit during the night, so we just opened the window. The bed is ok, location is good to, you can just park outside the hotel, and you can find a large supermarket nearby.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Colorado

Wonderful apartment in a great complex

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
I highly recommend Marina Turquesa. The apartment was very large and clean. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. There is a nice pool for when you want to enjoy the beautiful weather, but don't want to go to the beach.
4 out of 5
by Ali from Sverige

Fått toppbetyg med mer välkomnande reception

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Den stora lägenheten (villan) på två våningar med egen gård och pool samt två stora terasser var utmärkt för oss med 5 vuxna och 1 litet barn. Kökets välutrustat med rejält utrymme i kyl och frys samt disk- och tvättmaskin. Fungerade perfekt för frukosten, men möjligen skulle en del redskap önskats, t ex vitlökspress och rivjärn, om vi hade valt att laga övriga måltider hemma. Fin gemensam trädgård med bra pool. Städning var 3:e dag och daglig städning av gemensamma utrymmen var utmärkt. Den egna städutrustningen kunde ha varit bättre samt en extra soppåse vid städning hade varit önskad. Bra bemannad reception dagtid. Bra service vid behov, men personalen kunde gärna varit mer välkomnande. Med undantag för en receptionist som alltid tittade upp och hejade varmt med vackert leende, kändes det mer eller mindre som att man störde de övriga när man hejade vid passerande. Det behövs inte mer att titta upp från sin datorskärm och hälsa vänligt eller svara varmt och vänligt på hälsning, det är ju inte så många gäster per dag som passerar receptionen. Mycket lugnt område och tyst, vilket ger utmärkt sovkomfort och vila. Rekommenderas varmt. Med en mer välkomnande reception hade totalbetyget varit 5.
5 out of 5
by cho

Great resting place

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights, it is a great place to take rest. Calm and clean but if you don't have a car, it may be not convenient to get beaches. Reception was greatly kind. Thanks a lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Résidence agréable, au calme, bien équipéé

Posted May 18, 2016
Cadre agréable, plutôt calme (même si insonorisation moyenne), piscine intérieure et extérieure fort appréciable. Personnel pas désagréable, plutôt serviable si on le sollicite mais pas plus... La situation est bonne, pas hyper loin de la plage mais très fort dénivelé!! Bref bon standing mais pas luxueux comme c'est revendiqué.
5 out of 5
by Youngsub from Korea

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Didier from Paladru

Séjour agréable dans cette résidence hôtelière

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour agréable dans cette résidence hôtelière. 2 piscines (extérieure et intérieure), avec salle de sport pour les aficionados.
4 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels