Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fab Apartments

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Loved everything about this apartment .Location between old town and Port was perfect and there are several local bars just downstairs .Not much English spoken in the immediate area but a very authentic Spanish experience compared to other areas on this coast.The apt was spitless,well equipped and staff very helpful.Had to drive around a few times in order to park our hired car but always managed to get a place in the surrounding streets .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia vacacional

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Cercania a playa y servicios
Cons: Nada
Location: Esta cerca de todo y se puede ir andando sin nacesidad de coger coche
Ya lo conociamos del año pasado ,todo muy biem ,excepto que este año habia muchos mosquitos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Excellent Apartment close to centre and beach

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Very spacious and well equipped
Cons: It might be nice to have just a few basics supplied in the kitchen....washing up liquid, oil, salt. (we had a dishwasher and the tablets were provided
Location: We have been visiting Estepona for many years but this was our first apartment. The local council have really improved the town hugely.
We stayed in the Miguel Angel apartment for 4 days, visiting the town for a 90th birthday party. The facilities were outstanding with plenty of space, two very good bathrooms and everything you could want in the kitchen, even for a long stay. We could imagine staying there with a family for a beach holiday (the beach is a 5 minute walk away as are excellent shops bars and restaurants). Rafael the manager was very helpful and friendly. He was waiting for us when we arrived and was able to show us a convenient parking space and how everything worked.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from New Milton

Very spacious.

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Well positioned to the old town and near the sea.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Mkt välutrustad lägenhet!! Stor! Bra läge o bra pris
4 out of 5
by Norman from Preston

Good size apartment in good location

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Spent a week here. Good size apartment close to the old town and beach. Had everything you needed and clean and tidy. Towels changed midweek.
5 out of 5
by MR KARL from Somerset

Great Holiday

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent apartment. Every thing you need for your stay. Shops bars and restaurants close by. Short walk to the main street. For shopping and dining. Less than five minutes to the beach.
4 out of 5
by Lars from Danmark

Suveræn lejlighed - men ikke et hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Suveræn lejlighed og med stranden 200 m nedad vejen. Det er ikke et hotel - men en lejlighed, som man får nøgle til, når Maria / Rafael kommer med den. Det skete 15 minutter efter vores ankomst + et telefon-opkald til Rafael. Intet problem for os og Maria var meget hjælpsom og informerede glimrende vedr vores ophold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage in Estepona

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Sehr sauber, kann gut zu fuss zum Strand gehen, Strand sehr gepflegt, Appartements sind gut ausgestattet, wasch- und spuelmaschine vorhanden,
Cons: Schubladen der schränke, nachtkommoden sind nicht gesichert, das heisst, vorsichtig dran ziehen, sonst fallen sie raus
Location: Nicht weit vom Strand, restaurants vor der Tür
Liegt in Wohngebiet, restaurants vor der Tür, daher aber auch bis Mitternacht mit leer der gaeste zu rechnen. Am besten sich den spanischen Verhältnissen anpassen, spät essen spät ins Bett
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Lived up to expectations

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Location, size, cleanliness, value.
Cons: Found plenty of free parking in the general location, but quite difficult to find a free space in the square or on our street.
Location: Relax with a meal or drink in the lovely square. Hire a sun bed with mattresses on the beach. Visit the Orchidarium & flower filled streets.
Chose the apartments based on the location, quality and price. We were not disappointed. As requested we telephoned an hour ahead of our 6pm arrival and were met at the apartment door as promised. Apartment was large, modern, well equipped and clean. Apartment was superbly located above a pleasant square only a few minutes walk from the lovely beach. A few minutes farther away we strolled around the beautiful flower filled streets of the old town and discovered some great shopping and a host of restaurants and tapas bars. We had a car as we were moving onto Almeria after our stay, but could easily have managed without a vehicle. The Miguel Angel apartments have enabled us to take a close look at all that Estepona has to offer . . . . and we will surely return.