Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from worcester

Convienient and clean hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2016
It was good because close to train,shops and beach. Clean but bed was very old,small and squeaky. Breakfast was only rolls and jam and they have been late to open it- not worth at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arcos de la Frontera, Cádiz.

Excelente hotel al mejor precio

Posted May 17, 2016
Excelente hotel. Por muy poco dinero. Camas cómodas, tele de plasma, terraza grande, servicio de limpieza diario, toallas limpias y cambiadas cada mañana. Es tranquilo al estar en una zona peatonal, decenas de tiendas y bares "a dos pasos". Gran amabilidad del personal. Recomendable si tienes presupuesto limitado. Sin duda si volvemos a ir a torremolinos repetiremos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posizione centrale

Posted May 11, 2016
Posizione comoda è vicino alla stazione e al centro città
3 out of 5
by Parmjit from London

N CH Kosher Hotel April 2016

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in the center of Torromolinos plenty of shops and restaurants. The hotel restaurant was closed when we were there but they did serve breakfast on the fifth floor from 8am. We left the hotel before 8am each day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Clean comfortable

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Clean and good bed
Cons: decor tired but who cares
Location: Great location
Stayed here again great location late arrival no problem
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lasse from Tårnby

Godt til pengene

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel til små penge. Værelserne er hyggelige. Vi havde fri wifi, lækker altan med eftermiddagssol, stort badekar. Beliggenheden er også god. Centralt men væk fra de store(befolkede) pladser. Men morgenmaden var en ynk. Faktisk den værste jeg har oplevet, så vi måtte spise ude om morgenen også.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zeeland

midden in de stad, erg veel herrie snachts

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: geen mening
Cons: kritischer in de aanbieding
Location: fiets huren en heerlijk langs de boulevard/prommenade fietsen
de matrassen waren matig (je lag op de veren) ontbijt was erg matig koffie slecht weinig personeel waarvan de meeste onvriendelijk dakterras was er niet, dit was omgebouwd als ontbijtzaal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very simple hotel. Seemed to be under refurbishment. Rather hard to find. OK if you just need a bed and a bathroom for a night.
4 out of 5
by Nathaniel from Halifax

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Spent two nights at the NCH Torremolinos. Only paying £20 a night I wasn't expecting a lot from the hotel but the room was a lot bigger and tidier than I imagined. The balcony was a good size and the wifi connection was good all around the hotel. The only downside to the hotel was the lack of English channels on the tv and the noise from outside late at night.