Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top hotet, dicht bij centrum. Rustig gelegen.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Prima hotel met dito service! Vlak bij centrum en op loopafstand van het strand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Comfortable, pleasing hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Pretty much most things
Cons: Provide CNN
Pleasant hotel, wife loved it. Breakfast was good. The only complaint I had was that the only English newscast was BBC, no CNN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dubious housekeeping. Efficient service.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Business hotel in a seemingly deserted area. But very soon found out it's a convenient spot for sightseeing, eateries, supermarket and local market. Most of the sites are within walkable distance. Efficient reception service. All's well before I found my luggage wide opened on the floor after going out one day, and we were quite sure that we had it closed before going out. Gave me another unpleasant shock as we were just outrageously robbed by insiders at TRYP Madrid Cibeles hotel managed by Wyndham group a few days ago upon our first day arrival in Madrid. Reported to the reception that night, next morning the manager lady was very apologetic and said she has questioned the housekeeping and checked who's been in our room from the key access record (unlike those rude, shady concierges and the General Manager at TRYP who refused to report to the police or raise a finger to help) , but since there's nothing missing and the housekeeping swore they didn't open it it's just my word against theirs, and I could only ask the management to keep an eye on petty theft, since we found similar cases reported on review websites after our robbery in TRYP Cibeles. Seems that petty theft in hotels in Spain are pretty common, which really leave very bad impression re the safety in Spanish hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, QC

Hôtel classé 4* mais qui vaut un 3* sans plus.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Cons: Vous êtes tenus d' informer les gens de l' état actuel d' un hôtel; rénovations, constructions, emplacement, ...
Location: Je le précise encore, aucun plan d' eau en face ou autour de l' hôtel. Vue sur un skate park ou sur le stationnement!!!
Nous avions réservé une chambre supérieure avec vue sur la rivière mais il n' y a pas de plan d' eau mais plutôt un skate park avec plein de graffitis. Vue affreuse et bruit assuré tard le soir. Nous avons aussi changé pour une chambre standard car les chambres supérieures sont moins bien situées, soit à côté de l' ascenseur ou vue sur le stationnement! Vraiment super pour plus cher! Nous n' avons pas eu de compensation pour avoir rétrogradé de catégorie. Tout autour de l' hôtel, il y a des constructions et on rejoint la zone hôtelière et le centre de Malaga environ 10 min. à pied. Pour son emplacement et son environnement médiocre, je ne recommande pas cet hôtel.
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vivien

Perfect spot

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Close to everything
4 out of 5
by Mang Leung from Hong Kong

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean hotel . Spacious!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Insgesamt ok aber nichts besonderes

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Lage direkt neben der Innenstadt
Zimmer sehr klein (nicht mal ein Stuhl am Schreibtisch...), es fehlen Tea/Coffe making facilities, Sauberkeit nur durchschnittlich, Internet fiel auch mal aus, der Fitnessraum ist superklein und riecht dementsprechend...lediglich das Frühstück war - insbesondere für spanische Verhältnisse - sehr gut: toller Kaffee, grosses Angebot, verschiedene frische Säfte
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt for storbyferie eller forretningsreise.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Bra beliggenhet i forhold til gamlebyen, shopping og severdigheter. Stille og rolig område med lite støy fra trafikk og utesteder. Perfekt for storbyferie eller forretningsreise. Begrenset med restaurant- og barfasiliteter på hotellet, men dette har man mye av noen hundre meter unna.