Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, right location

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The staff is nice, always they want to help, the location is nice too. Parking is a big problema, if you rent a car, sure you will have problems with this topic. But overoll, the hotel is very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay there. The customer service is excellent and the hotel is located where it's easy to access the beach, shop and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Good hotel in a good location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Nah Marbella is a great hotel located just off the Golden Mile between Marbella and Puerto Banus - walkable to Marbella town, Taxi to Banus. The rooms are well designed, with very comfortable beds and effective air con - it was 30 - 40c when we stayed and the room was always a welcome oasis of cool.... There is a lovely pool with sun loungers and a pool bar, though not the biggest pool area we never struggled to find loungers. Staff were very helpful and (for a fee) arranged for a late checkout which allowed us to make the most of our last day. Would have no hesitation in recommending the NH and hope to return there next summer too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from swansea

Marbella Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: As previously stated the staff are your most important asset.
Cons: Balcony furniture , and an additional mirror
Location: The location is fine, near to a large selection of tremendous restaurants And a short walk to the beach.
The staff were great, in particular Angela , and all the reception team. We were very pleased with our stay. I would like to make a comment on no balcony furniture, in mŷ opinion a must . Also a mirror above the table in the room would provide the ladies with a much needed second mirror. We will certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brentwood

Stay here !

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Staff friendly and efficient. Hotel breakfast selection very good, rooms large comfortable and quiet. Great hotel stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very good hotel if you are busy during the day

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: The location in the golden mile, walking distance to Marbella old town. The clean large rooms, the breakfast buffet and the reasonable prices.
Cons: The towel, sunbeds, service around the pool.
Location: Everything
Central Marbella location. Clean large rooms. Small pool and no one seems to take lunch or dinner there, but not important if you are busy during the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Lovely hotels great staff. Great value for money.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Lovely hotel, nicely looked after with clean, modern rooms. And service with a smile. Lovely pool & pool bar for some nice cocktails in the sunshine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

A spot on 4-star hotel!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: The restaurant!
Cons: The internet stinks!
Location: Convenient to everything.
Comfortable, spacious room with easy access to everything. The jewel is the restaurant! The best breakfast at any hotel anywhere! And, dinner was pretty amazing too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: La piscine
Cons: L'hôtel dans son ensemble est correcte.
Location: Vous pouvez aller à la plage qui n'est pas très loin. Par contre, à distance de marche l'hôtel, outre quelques restaurants, il y a peu de choses.
Chambre confortable et de bonne grandeur. La piscine est jolie et pratique lorsqu'il très chaud. Il n'y a par contre pas grand chose autour de l'hôtel. Les déjeuners étaient également très bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Leider etwas vom Strand entfernt.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Dafür Lidl gleich um die Ecke, relativ zentral gelegen, wir waren wegen einer Hochzeit in Marbella, dafür hat das Hotel gereicht. Für einen Urlaub wäre es zu weit vom Strand entfernt und Pool ist mit einem Zaun umrandet nicht direkt beim Hotel, 20m entfernt.