Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Tolles Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit/Hilfsbereitschaft der Mitarbeiter
Location: 2 km von der Altstadt, 2 Minuten von der Strandpromenade - ruhige Lage und guter Ausgangspunkt für alle Ausflüge
Das NH Marbella ist gut und ruhig auf der „Golden Mile“ gelegen. In 5 Minuten ist man auf der Strandpromenade, die direkt in einer Richtung in die Stadt (ca 25 Minuten, 2 km) und in die andere zum Puerto Banus (6 km) führt. Die „Paseo Maritimo“ ist breit und unendlich lange und ist gesäumt von Geschäften und Lokalen, der Spaziergang in die Altstadt und zum Hafen ist damit sehr kurzweilig. Wir begannen und beendeten den Tag mit diesem Wohlfühl-Weg ;-) 2 Minuten von Hotel entfernt ist eine Bushaltestelle für den Marbella-Bus, der den ganzen Tag im Kreis fährt, den benutzen wir für die Fahrt zum Puerto Banus. Schon bei der Begrüßung durch das äußerst nette Rezeptionspersonal wussten, wir dass wir im Hotel zufrieden sein würden und wurden 5 Tage lang nicht enttäuscht - auch das Servicepersonal war genauso nett. Das Etagenpersonal haben wir nie gesehen, aber wir können an der Sauberkeit in den Zimmern wirklich nichts aussetzen. Von den Rezeptionsdamen bekamen wir Pläne und umfassende Informationen und Tipps, sie waren richtig engagiert und wussten alle Verbindungen der Busse und Taxis, zeichneten die in unsere Pläne ein und sagten uns sogar die Preise. Frühstück ist international und lässt keine Wünsche offen – begeistert waren wir von den unzähligen Teesorten - auch hier ist das Personal sehr freundlich und immer präsent. Trotzdem viele Businessgäste anwesend sind, ist das Hotel nicht abgewohnt, nur der dunkle Parkettboden zeigt Spuren von Abnützung. Wenn man ein sehr gu
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Bon hotel !!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Super séjours , il y a possibilité de faire énormément de choses à marbella et les villes auxlentours
Hôtel bien assez bien situé pas loin du port et centre ville. Station essence, supermarché, restaurant à proximité. Le buffet est divers pour le pti déjeuner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cannes

excellent hôtel à tous point de vue.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: tout est parfait. Rien à signaler si ce n'est l'excellence depuis la chambre, la propreté, jusqu'au petit déjeûner. C'est le meilleur rapport qualité/prix trouvé en Espagne jusqu'à présent.
Cons: rien, absolument rien, si ce n'est le chantier abandonné depuis 3 ou 4 ans devant l'hôtel, mais on ne le voit pas...
Location: la situation de l'hôtel est excellente, à 500 m à pied du Paseo Maritimo, 2 kms du centre de Marbella et à 3 minutes de l'A7 pour aller partout...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Goed Hotel, goede ligging, vriendelijk personeel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Het heeft een goede ligging binnen 10 min rijden ben je bij Puorto Banus en binnen 5 min rijden ben je in het oude centrum.
Dit hotel zal ik zeker aanraden. Personeel zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam vanaf de receptie tot aan de schoonmaaksters. Het ontbijt was ook goed en variërend. Ik kom hier zeker nog een keer terug.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

welcome break

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: the hotel was in a good location, good breakfast. the room was very spacious. The staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for you.
Cons: the pool area was a bit small, and the bar downstairs needed more staff at times, sometimes there was no one there.
Location: the hotel is about a 10 minute walk to the beach and a 25 minute walk to the old town.In a quiet area, can easily get a bus to Puerto Banus or taxi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

10 mins walk to the beach

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel with good pool area and lovely rooms. Not too from either Puerto Banus or Marbella old town but a taxi ride away so be prepared for that if you stay at NH Marbella. Staff were friendly but there was no information, such as leaflets about the surrounding area, at reception which would have been useful. Breakfast was good, a nice variety to suit most people although the bacon and sausage weren't to my taste However all in all we enjoyed our visit and would recommend to friends and family. If I was to visit Marbella again however I would probably choose a hotel close to Puerto Banus or Marbella old town and save in taxi fares.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Very good location, convenient parking

Posted Sep 9, 2016
It was a good overall experience with the NH Marbella
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salvador

Boa localização

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Top hotel, prima locatie en kamers netjes en ruim
4 out of 5
by Miroslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels