Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, can be noisy. No climate control

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast.
Cons: Soundproofing and turning away noisy people -- wouldn't those things be nice?
Location: Excellent location. Market right nearby and lots of restaurants and pedestrianized areas.
Our first night we could not sleep as the people in another room (3-4 people?) talked continually and talked loudly and all at the same time (is this normal in Spain?). We thought we'd run the fan and set the controls accordingly but all this did was bake us in our beds -- temp getting to what must have been 30 degrees in the room despite the 'a/c' setting being set! The choice became 1) listen to the loud (and I mean constant - at top of the lungs strength) conversation all night long, or slowly roast if using the fan to 'white-noise' it out. The second night we moved away from those people and actually got some sleep. The breakfasts were very good and the rooms are otherwise fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Havant, Hants

A great place to stay.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Located in central San Pedro, it is very conveniently situated for Costa exploring. It is ideally placed for golfers in particular.
This is a tidy, well placed hotel, perfect as a base for exploring the Costa Del Sol from Marbella to Gibraltar. A car park is adjacent to the building. Or if you don't want to pay for parking, it is free on the south side of the boulevard. There is a breakfast buffet, which is varied and plentiful, but no restaurant. There are, however, many restaurants close by. It could do with having tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms. The only real con for this hotel is that the much vaunted roof terrace is closed from October through to March. That said, I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Span

Brilliant...

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: For us ..nothing
Location: Could'nt have been better....walking distance from great bar's restaurant's, and secure parking...for us "one of the best we have stayed in "
Close to great bar's and restaurant's..secure parking ( we have a classic car) breakfast 10 out of 10....Lift ..very clean room and bedding, great staff. We were so pleased with our choice Would def recommend and return Please thank the staff if possible x G n T from Torrevieja Spain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset. UK

Town centre location with easy access to local bus

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast. Kind helpful staff. Good location for visiting other areas.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of boutique shops. Pavement cafes. Delightful town square with beautiful old church. But the beach is a long walk from the town centre.
The hotel staff were very helpful. We liked the location near to shops and cafes. A delightful town with easy access to many places on the coast and to the mountains. Our room was very comfortable and the hotel was clean and well run. Breakfasts were buffet style and very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

central

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Centrally located
Cons: See above
Location: Pleasant shs
Shame there wasn't a kettle in the room ! The dining area shut early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Location: Has an excellent location, walking distance from the old part of town.
Great comfort for the price, wi-fi and breakfast included!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Beautiful view from the balcony room.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great breakfast options. Simple but perfect for what we wanted. Great location. No tv but we didnt need it. Only thing is in the summer might be nice to have a small fridge but didn't need it for our short stay. Overall really impressed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Comfortable Hotel situated in the town and only 10 minutes walk to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Its location
Hotel in the middle of the Town and was only a 10 minute walk to the beach. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

San Pedro

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Good overall. Worth paying for the balcony! Staff great and helpful.