Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Lovely Hotel close to the main sights of Malaga

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: It was modern, well equipped and was in a good location.
Cons: Although there was parking it was a bit steep for 24 hours.
Location: The location was right between a shopping district and the old town Malaga. So you could go shopping or do tourist things in equal measure.
We found this hotel perfect for what our family needed. The staff were very friendly and the room was set up as we required i.e. cot for our 7 month old and sofa bed for our 3 year old. The room itself was ideal with all the utilities we needed including a 'mini kitchen' i.e. sink, fridge, microwave, all the items we needed for our infant. It was modern and spacious and they supplied everything we needed. There was parking which was 13€ a day. We enjoyed our stay and won't hesitate returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Brilliant

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The room was very spacious and stylish. The bathroom is huge and there were both shower room and bathtub. We could watch some free movies. The hotel looks far from old town but actuallly less than 10 mins walk.
4 out of 5
by Ruby

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. Good for families. A little walk from Peurto Banos. Great staff and friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to the old town and port.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great location close to the center of town. Rooms are good size and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very average place, had an annoying smell in the lobby which we didn't enjoy. Staff were fine but not as warm as you would expect. Room and bed we're comfortable enough and the smell didn't continue into the room which was good.
1 out of 5
by Richard

Hotel lovely, but avoid the area

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely rooms, helpful staff but arrived at night and the lifts kept breaking whilst in the them and was then followed from the reception by a couple to a nearby Starbucks and robbed of passports, money and electrical valuables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GB

Superb hotel in centre of Malaga

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, helpful staff, great breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: 2 minute walk to centre of Malaga, 15 minutes to beach, beautiful tropical gardens en route to beach, plenty of museums.
Friendly, helpful staff. Quick check in and check out. Room was modern, spotlessly clean and very comfortable. Great selection of teas, coffee, biscuits etc. Short walk into town and only 15 minute walk to beach. Breakfast was amazing, free for children!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

City stopover

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Ideal hotel for a city break/stopover as its only 15mins in a cab from the airport, 5mins walk to the city centre and 20mins walk to the beach. Staff are very helpful and super friendly, whilst breakfast has a lot of great options and is plentiful.
4 out of 5
by jamie

Good 3+ star hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good quality hotel, exceeded my expectations. Large, clean and comfortable room. Large good quality bathroom with a good shower. Breakfast is expensive so didn't try it. Many low cost options nearby. 5 minutes walk from the centre and metro station. The underground car park is convenient and easy to use.
4 out of 5
by Guillermo

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located near restaurants and tourist areas. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful in giving us with directions.