Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Dejligt tæt på alting

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Jeg blev dejlig overrasket over størrelsen af værelset. Der manglede ikke noget 😊
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lörrach, BW

Super Lage, große Zimmer mit tollem Extra

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundlicher Empfang, tolles Design, Lage
Cons: Sauberkeit in Details, Bett, Frühstück ist zu teuer (deshalb nicht gebucht). Café um die Ecke mit großer Auswahl.
Lage zentral und trotzdem ruhig, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Zimmer groß, Einrichtung schick und gut durchdacht, toll der Einbau mit Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher, Mikrowelle (nicht genutzt) und Spülbecken. Jeden Tag Tee, Kaffee und Milch aufgefüllt. Die Einwegbecher sind nachvollziehbar, Pappe anstatt Styropor wäre mir sympathischer. Leider ein paar unsaubere Ecken in Bad und WC, auch im Kühlschrank. Und der Einbau war an einer Ecke aufgequollen - wohl ein Wasserschaden. Das Bett ist für schwerere Personen nicht bequem. Die (gute) Matratze liegt auf einer Spanplatte. Trotzdem insgesamt ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt und eine Empfehlung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We visited the city for 4 nights, location of hotel is perfect for shopping and going out, not too far away from everything but still very calm. We did everything by foot. Receptionists were always very friendly and helpful, room was designed clever with curtains to separate areas, small kitchen available. For Spain very clean rooms and you could almost here nothing from the neighbors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel is centrally located, almost everything is in a walking distance. The room is clean and nicely furnished. But above all the staff were very helpful and friendly. M. Lim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr guter Kurzaufenthalt mit Familie

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist auch sehr gut für Familien geeignet. Superschneller Check-In/Out. Sehr freundliches Personal. Sehr hilfsbereit, gab uns Tips für eine Entdeckungstour sowie Erläuterungen wie man schnell mit dem Zug zum Flughafen kommt(für nur 1,80€) pro Peson. Würden wir auf Grund der Lage, der Ausstattung und dem sehr guten Service uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Das Frühstück war ebenfalls sehr lecker mit guter Auswahl / abwechslungsreich. Es wurde ständig vom fleißigen Personal aufgefüllt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Quiet but close to the centre of town

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location: it was quiet & yet convenient for centre.
Location: Everything within easy walking distance, including restaurants, port, shops, Picasso museum & cathedral.
The hotel staff were friendly, good facilities including parking. Breakfasts good & close to centre of town, with helpful & knowledgeable staff to guide you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotellet. Parkering i underetasje for 13 euros for døgn. Har ikke merket noe som var dårlig. Rent og stilig rom. Litt mug i baderoms vegg, men ikke ekkelt. Stor rom, men flere funksjonsdeler.
5 out of 5
by LAURENT from Toulouse

Ideal

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Just over the bridge :Central, comfortable, easy access
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jarmo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels