Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Albergo molto tranquillo e per chi non ha particolari esigenze.É situato abbastanza vicino alla spiaggia e in zona molto ben servita. Palestra, supermercato sono a due passi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metz

Plein centre-ville, proche plage.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Le personnel de l'hôtel est véritablement son point fort! Accueillant et arrangeant 24/24. L'hôtel n'est pas moderne mais les équipements sont corrects et tout est propre. Petit-déjeuner complet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice hotel, Close to the beach Good pool Quiet Peaceful Nice staff Good location Good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portsmouth uk close to allamnities

Nice hotel. Excellent staff Very helpful close

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The staff , speaking French and very helpful.
Cons: Better tv would make a difference .
Location: Close to all amnieties
It was an amazing experience .. The stay was short but full of nice events .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel céntrico

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: La piscina en la azotea y el servicio que era muy agradable.
Cons: La limpieza de las habitaciones y la información que aparece en la web a la hora de reservar ya que yo pedí una habitación con cocina y no fue así.
Location: Esta en el centro de Marbella y a 5 minutos de la playa donde puedes hacer multitud de actividades.
El hotel esta bien, aunque algo antiguo, esta al lado del centro de la ciudad y a pocos minutos de la playa. Hay que tener cuidado al reservar ya que no todas las habitaciones poseen cocina como marca la página.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed, net hotel vlak bij strand

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Dicht bij het strand en het oude dorp. Personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Zwembad op het dak is lekker en genoeg bedden om te zonnen.
Cons: Airco blaast hete lucht op het balkon en maakt op de kamer vrij veel herrie.
Location: Oude dorp op loopafstand, net als het strand
Hotel is goed bevallen. Dicht bij het strand. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Enige minpunt is de luidruchtige airco. Maakt veel herrie en blaast op het balkon warme lucht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean budget hotel in great central location.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Basic budget hotel, with friendly and helpful staff. Great location for shopping, restaurants and the beach.
4 out of 5
by MARK from Harrogate

Great value for money

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very good value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Central location value for money

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: could be updated.
Location: There is lots to do nearby numerous restaurants, bars & shops. You can take a taxi into Puerto Banus costs about 12 Euro.
We were just staying her four nights and wanted a central location. We found the location great a few streets away from the beach, and less than 5 minutes walk from Marbella old town which is lovely. There is a supermarket and bakery a stones throw away. The accommodation is grand everything you need but if you are looking luxury look elsewhere. Great views from the rooftop pool and it was practically our private pool for the afternoon we spent up there. We had a little kitchen, and a balcony which I wasn't expecting. The room was clean and comfortable. staff were friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff not very friendly. Overall hotel needes to be updated. Overpriced what what you get.