Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nordjylland

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Den venlige atmosfære
Cons: Stort set er der ikke noget jeg ikke kunne lide. rent bortset for den store sofa i lejligheden. hellere et par gode lænestole med et par læselamper.
Location: Beliggenheden er som nævnt bedre end god. m.h.t. aktiviteter så spørg i receptionen. Desuden-findes der en HOLIDAY GUIDE som ligger i receptionen.
Faciliteterne på hotellet er udmærkede. Der er både adgang til fri Wi-Fi og vaskeri. Et "bibliotek" med flere forskellige opdelte sprogområder findes også. Dog skal der tilføjes at der er yderst lidt litteratur på dansk. Værelset/lejligheden er veludstyret med: To kogeplader, kaffemaskine, brødrister, mikro- og almindelig ovn, samt det nødvendige service. Endvidere er der hårtørrer, strygejern og strygebræt. Til overflod findes der også en elradiator. Som helhed fungerer lejligheden ganske godt med god udsigt gennem de store panoramavinduer, men jeg ville nok foretrække en mindre stue til fordel for en balkon, der strakte rundt om hjørnet. Beliggenheden er unikt med cirkelbus lige foran hotellet og 40 trin op til "busgaden", hvor de lokale busser kører i området Malaga - Fuengirola. Til overflod er der under 100 m til en udmærket strand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Overal in de buurt

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Het lag 1 straat van de winkelstraat af met de cafe's en restaurants en 2 straten van het strandt.
Was een heerlijke vakantie en de kamer was goed maar zonder balkon is je vakantie niet compleet. Even gezellig op het balkon zitten of je wasgoed kunnen ophangen. Het was niet meer zwemmen voor je naar huis ging of met een natte handdoek weer naar het strand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel very close to the beach

Posted Oct 8, 2016
We really liked this hotel especially as it was so close to the beach. The room itself was very spacious and clean and towels were changed 3 times when we were there. The only disappointment for us was that there was no balcony, but that could have been our own fault as we asked for a room with a seaview. If we were to go back I would like a room with a balcony. I can't comment on the pool or the pool area as I am a beach person and as we were so close to the beach I went there everyday. Staff in the hotel and the bar were all very friendly and helpful and everything was very reasonably priced. We would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ranst België

Een goed en vriendelijk hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Top dicht bij alles. zeker met een rolstoel alles op loop afstand
Nadeel lift teklein voor rolstoel had op de eerste dag me enkel gebroken. en moest in een rolstoel. maar voor de rest alles goed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Como apartamento bien, limpieza de pasillos fatal

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Para una noche no recomendable, como apartamento 3 estrellas para varios días bien, pasillos de ascensor a habitaciones , fatal horriblemente sucias con suciedad extrema
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean sunbeds and the pool could be cleaner
On arrival we at 11am we were told that they would try and get our room asap about an hour later we had our room which was great considering check in is 3pm. The room was clean but in need of a little TLC the sofa was very uncomfortable and we didnt have a balcony which i didnt realise when i booked so partly my fault. The pool area is very quiet and plenty of sunbeds but sadly they really need a good clean as does the pool. You need to pay for the air con but it was well worth it the apartments are very central and right next to all the bars and restaurants and you are 5 mins from the beach if you are not spending alot of time in the apartment and not to fussy then these are a great base.
5 out of 5
by TRACEY from wales

A gem!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely little apartment, close to the beach- quiet at night. Delicious food available- really reasonable- must be why so many spaniards eat there too!
5 out of 5
by Valerie from Co. Antrim

BRILLIANT HOTEL

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Close to beach shops etc. One street back from the beach Flat ground no hills beautiful promenade Hotel has everything you need even does duvets in the colder months This was my third visit and would definately return
4 out of 5
by dominique from REIMS

MOYEN

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
14 NUITS DANS UNE CHAMBRE CONFORTABLE MAIS QUI AURAIT BESOIN D UN BON RAFRAICHISSEMENT ménage fait régulièrement avec apport de produit usuelle ( sac poubelle papier toilette ) canapé un peu fatigué et mobilier sans plus CALME MALGRE QUELQUES PASSANTS INDESIRABLES nous étions au 9eme etage et la vue sur mer n est pas grandiose vue l exposition de l appartement .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels