Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

落ち着いたリゾート

Posted Nov 11, 2016
友人と宿泊しました。 ホテルの外から見たときはそうでもありませんでしたが、中に入ると非常に雰囲気の良いリゾートでした。 ホテルでのディナーもモーニングも非常に雰囲気があり、味もおいしかったです。 ホテルの近くにスーパーもあり、部屋で飲むワインを安く買うこともできました。 フリヒリアナへの観光の拠点としてもよいと思います。 少しバス停から距離がありますのでその点だけご注意下さい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

Stunning setting!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The setting and the staff were great and the gardens and grounds beautifully kept.
Location: Short walk into the centre with loads of shops and restaurants
It was a great hotel with an amazing setting above the beach. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Only a short walk into the bustling centre. My only problem was a hard bed (bad back!) but they did their best to remedy this. All in all a lovely place to stay..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location with best possible views.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location ,tranquillity and a great nights sleep.
Cons: More time for housekeeping maids on rooms - they were pushed and missed things. Price is high and this is not an equivalent UK 5* but charges 5*fees.
Location: Great, local life, beaches and caves.
Second visit within 3 months as we were taken with the relaxed atmosphere, professional staff in all areas and the location is a no brainer for all points of view. The only downside was the weather yes the weather too blooming hot in mid August even the locals were complaining. No need to have half board as local eateries abound, they do a fantastic lunchtime buffet - lots of local goodies. Would have a small issue considering the prices are high by any standard - we did a=have a torn sheet and towels were a bit hard.
5 out of 5
by Carmen

RECOMENDABLE

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
AGRADABLE
4 out of 5
by Eduardo from Madrid

Valor seguro

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
El Parador de Nerja es un valor seguro para aquel que quiera estar en Nerja pero en un ambiente tranquilo. Las instalaciones para el descanso (piscina, hamacas) son magnificas y con grandes vistas. El acceso a la playa bajando el acantilado es uno de sus atractivos secretos.
5 out of 5
by Celine from Co Derry N Ireland

A perfect place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was super clean and staff friendly. Locality was excellent and the accessibility to beach and promenade was via a lift which kept the hill climbing down
5 out of 5
by Annica from Stockholm

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bästa hotellet jag bott på. Lyxigt.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Lyon

Formidable vue Mer

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellente localisation de cet hotel Parador : sur un promontoire rocheux dominant la mer avec un superbe jardin fort bien entretenu. Les transats et parasols, en nombre suffisant, sont disséminés dans les jardins, sur une pelouse propre et douillette. Les ombùs, arbres au tronc noueux spectaculaire, donnent une ombre enchanteresse, quand la température dépasse les 30 degrés dès 10h. Personnel très courtois. Séjour idyllique même si l'hôtel par lui même "date" un peu. Un bémol sur la salle de bain , pas digne d'un 5 étoiles ( petite, baignoire fatiguée avec pare-douche du siècle dernier) sinon á 10mn á pied de l'hypercentre de Nerja, le top.
4 out of 5
by kennet from Karlskrona

Makalös utsikt

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell med otrolig utsikt över havet, bra pool, nära stadens centrum, hiss ner till stranden. Kanske lite dyrt
5 out of 5
by SUNGHOON from KOREA

BEST DAY IN HONEYMOON

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I just requested to write a card that conglatuate my honeymoon but they give us a gift. We was pleased to see it as we got in to the room. Most of all, overall sight seeing and pool were very great and cozy and peaceful atmosphere was the best.