Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best location in Ronda.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Fantastic location next to the new bridge. Room was adequate, breakfast was good and employees were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Arizona

Beautiful views!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Views of the bridge, bullring and shopping.
The hotel is very nice and comfortable. When entering our room, there was an offensive odor that we and the bellman noticed. The bathroom was sprayed and odor eliminated. We ordered drinks on the varanda and when ready to leave, there was no one to around to pay our bill. Seemed like hotel was under staffed. All in all, it was a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Prime location. Clean rooms. Not the friendlistaff

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We spent 1 night at the parador. The location is prime, unbeatable. When we arrived we had little -in nil- assistance with luggage. The evening front desk staff (two men) is not efficient nor friendly. The morning staff (two ladies) was completely different, very very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W Arizonia

Wonderful hotel with all comforts

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The hotel staff, food, room, and location were excellent. I cannot think of any reason to recommend anyone to go to another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

nice place, great location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The location can't be beat, amazing views and in the middle of everything, its our 2nd time to Ronda, a favorite of the kids in Spain
Cons: very little really, a refresh and updating of rooms is probably in order in a few years time but it seems well run and i am confident that is planned
Location: its all in the guide books, you are in the middle of everything, the walk to the bottom of the gorge is great but it is tiring and hot, take water
We had four rooms here and drove to the hotel, parking is great, and for Spain one could even say fantastic, lots of available spaces, good sized parking spots and secure. Rooms were nice, spacious, clean, decently appointed but not lavishly so. Everything we needed, everything worked, staff were helpful, pool area was nice (but cold)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Beautiful hotel in excellent location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Can't beat the location on the side of the cliff. Also location also ideal for shopping, restaurants. Our room was just standard, but clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dc

Love the pool

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Incredible view from the room balcony, good size room that was comfortable and clean. The pool was an additional treat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york NY

Pardoe in Rinda

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Grate hotel, in a supper locatin. Right next to the bridge in Ronda. Nice big room with fantastic views. Staff very nice and helpful. We checked in on Saturday, and I just think it's way overpriced for Ronda. You can stay at a similar hotel a block away for almost half the price. They charge 20 Euro per day for parking and 22 per a person euro for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, older room.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: convenience to old town
Cons: seating in room, a bit dated the room
Nice location, older room. Nice location, older room. Nice location, older room. Nice location, older room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

This was my third stay and each time is better!

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: location,service, wonderful...
Cons: better in Spring
Location: Ronda is a magical place, with beautiful views and walks.
I love this Parador, and keep returning, even from Australia! I am spoiled by the staff in the room allocation and restaurant. It is great to get good service in restaurants, and I ask for a special tables with a view. I could just stay forever!!