Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derry

Lovely aparthotel but remote

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and comfortable and lovely pool and no problem getting beds at poolside
Cons: Animation and food
Location: Definitely restaurants at Benahavis
1 bed apartment lovely but location was remote and food not great in hotel so it meant we had to take taxis every night which made the 9 days of expensive. Definitely would recommend a car but that was not the type of holiday we wanted. Enjoyed it however and would definitely look at Pierre & Vacances in another location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely well positioned hotel - would use again

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Spacious, lovely pool and outdoor facilities
Cons: See notes above
Disappointing that towels not changed during our stay Reception Staff not that friendly - seems ridiculous nowadays that you have to pay a deposit and a charge for a mangy towel for the sun beds !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot water runs out if there are more than 2 guests

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We left before our check out date No room cleaning services No clean towels for the length of your stay Basically good luck!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ideal accommodation again

Posted Aug 4, 2016
spent 5 days in P &V Estepona. second time there. we made an error in booking and duty manager upgraded our room for a reasonable fee immediately. Taxis booked by staff whenever we needed one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rota, Spain

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Pool area was great.
Cons: Check-in service.
Location: Great tourist town with plenty of restaurants, beaches and shopping.
Decent hotel, although not worth the price I paid for. Beds are similar to sleeping on a desk. Holes in walls that were patched up were holes again. Hotel was clean and was average at best. Check in was disastrous and it took 45 mins to receive room key after my initial check-in wait of 15 mins stating I had arrived at the resort. Pool area was the best part.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great size rooms with small kitchen

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: The room size is excellent, plus the view is also great.
Cons: Definitely the Internet
Location: Not much around, except golf courses.
The overall experience was good, however the Internet reception was very through the entire hotel and eventhough the hotel reception staff ver nice they forgot to tell me the rooms don't get cleaned every day. I was their 3 nights and my towels were never changed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumbria

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Very friendly helpful staff
Cons: Proving a kettle in the apartments would be useful
Well maintained, lovely pool and outside area. Comfortable and well equipped apartments.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wrexham,uk

Nice hotel,but the rom was very cold at night.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Cons: The room WA nice,and clean,shower was hit,and bathroom was very clean.Howver the room was cold at night,and the air condition was not working.
Location: The location was very convenient to all facilities
The room was cold at night,and the heating(air condition)'was not working,we reported it twice,no action was taken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel Ok but need a car

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Animation team were really good. Hotel in middle of nowhere. Very traditional Spain. Mainly Spanish, French and African there, not many English. Didn't think smoking peace pipes and rolling joints around the pool was appropriate especially when there's children about.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel looks OK, but there are some points...

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Nice pool life.
Cons: Parking
Location: Far away from everything without own vehicle.
The hotel looks OK, but the rooms are simple and they aren't the cleanest ones we have seen. The staff is friendly, helpful, but the parking around the hotel is a hassle. The haven't cleaned our room in 3 days. I would say, middle class option to stay. It is a little bit overpriced for that value.