Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AB, Canada

Great location! Good value

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Clean spacious room. Beds were a little hard. We faced the main street with a small balcony. Windows were sound proof though so we didnt hear a thing! Air conditioning worked okay considering the size of the room. Close to balcon de europa and lots if beach and restaurant options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Central to balcon and restu

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful little hotel in gorgeous surroundings. Close to everything. Really enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Winsford

Best hotel in nerja

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a great location I would not stay anywhere else
5 out of 5
by Akira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debra from Liverpool

Mini break in Nerja

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel before. Great location for a mini break as central. Lovely rooftop pool albeit on the small side. Breakfast is basic and no bar but both can be found 2 minutes away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in central Nerja

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived quite early and room was ready in an hour so that was very convenient. Rooftop pool area was lovely, though we didn't use it as the beach was so excellent. Sorry to say roof area closed at 8 p.m. It would have been nice to use it later.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth More Than Its Two Stars!

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Everything was nicer than the pictures depicted- from the room to the bathroom to the pool + terrace area. The view from the window faced the back of the hotel, which was a grand looking building with a courtyard. It really was a beautiful sight. Also, I was worried about the cleanliness and smell of the room because the pictures on the website seemed to portray a rather dated hotel. But that was not the case and the room we had was clean, didn't smell and was not dated at all! Wished we stayed longer than one night to utilize the pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tyneside

perfect position for everything

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: very friendly staff who help you as much as possible nice room and lovely pool and lots of sun beds on rooftop terrace
Cons: the only minor complaint is the balconies are very small
Location: perfect for bars restaurants beach and main balcon square
perfect flights with jet2 excellent accommodation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C


Posted Jun 13, 2016
Beds and pillows were terrible! The room and bathroom were smallish, but typical beach area space. Staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Hyunjun Seo from Republic of Korea


Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Location is perferct to stay NERJA. The room was comfort and clean. All staffs are kind. The awards and grades toward this hotel prove it.