Ratings based on 808 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Great hotel in s fantastic central location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Lovely modern hotel in a enteral location. Convenient for sight seeing, shops and restaurants, but still in walking distance of the harbour and beach Staff were very pleasant and efficient at both check in and check out Breakfast was fine but not exceptional Shame that there was not an indoor bar, as was getting too cool to go to the roof bar on November and no alternative available All in all a great hotel and would definitely use again for s short break on Malaga
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Beautiful perfect location!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
This hotel was in a fantastic location, right on the main shopping / walking street - Calle Larios. We stayed in one of the studio apartment units which was large and open. We had a gorgeous view from our room overlooking the main square, Plaza de la Constitucion. The rooftop bar and lounge was fabulous. Some FYI's to travelers: The apartments are not connected to the hotel, and are accessed by a separate entry that can be difficult to find around the corner from the hotel's main entrance. I would ask for a hotel employee to walk you in, as it took us a while to find the correct door. This may not be a big deal to some people. We are coffee lovers, and frequent travelers and were quite surprised to find that there were no coffee amenities for the room. The hotel gave us a kettle for heating water after I asked, but said we would have to buy our own coffee. There is a coffee shop right under the hotel, but it is very expensive. We do often stop for multiple espressos a day when traveling in Europe, but like to wake up and enjoy a coffee in the room while getting ready. There is no fitness center in the hotel, but Malaga is a very friendly walkable city! Go for a hike up the Alcazaba fortress if you're looking for some great exercise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Amazing location. Amazingly staff. Wonderful stay.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The rooftop bar was great at night. Wonderful view of lit up cathedral. Free breakfast and great wifi made the trip a bit more special.
Cons: Nothing. Everything was great. I wouldn't have changed a thing.
Location: Right in the heart of old city centre with beautiful marble streets and hundreds of shops and cafes. Short walk to the beach and boardwalk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

schoenes Hotel mitten in der Stadt

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Nichts Unsere Empfehlung : Das Schlafen mit Ohrstoepseln garantiert einen ruhigen Schlaf ;-)
Location: Das Hotel liegt mitten im Centrum von Malaga , alles ist fusslaeufig zu erreichen.
Wir waren das zweite Mal in diesem Hotel, dieses mal in dem Appartementhaus nebenan. Super Aussciht auf den schoenen Platz.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect for a stay in Malaga

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location, standard of room, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast choice, massive comfortable bed!
Cons: It would have been nice to be able to use the roof top bar in the afternoon though it was perhaps closed until 17:00 due to the fact that we were late in the season.
Location: Excellent location: surrounded by fantastic shops and restaurants. A 5 minute walk to a lively harbour with bars and restaurants and the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Centrally located apartment

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and the breakfast selection
Location: Very central, walking distance to many attractions. Bus, walking tour and boat trip worth doing.
Very enjoyable stay, central location very convenient for the old town, marina and town beaches. Comfortable, attractive apartment with the added benefit of hotel facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dianalund Danmark

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Central beliggenhed
Location: Du er i gåafstand fra de ting du skal se i Malaga.
Personalet meget servicemindede. WIFI virkede upåklageligt. Rengøring var perfekt - godt for en støvallergiker!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Posted Oct 30, 2016
A great place to stay in central Malaga- really recommend Gorgeous roof top bar and friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bästa läget i gamla Malaga !

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Läget.
Location: Bra restauranger i området.
Bra rum med fräsch frukost. Bra läge utmed Malagas paradgata!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Malaga in Autumn

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: We were staying in one of the apartments looking onto the square and one of us was sleeping on the sofa bed which was easy to manoeuvre and very comfortable. We enjoyed looking out of the balcony onto the square below and felt the location of the apartment was excellent. It was very well equipped and we appreciated the fact that breakfast was served from 7 - 12 and that check out wasn't until 12 either. We were also able to leave our luggage at the hotel until it was time to leave for the airport. The staff are all, without exception, extremely helpful and pleasant and they are keen for you to have all that you need. We also enjoyed the breakfasts in the Art Deco style dining room with excellent views over the main square and gazing out from the very reasonably priced roof top bar .
Cons: There was nothing that we didn't like about this hotel. This was the second time we had been there and it was of the same high standard. Thinking about it, possibly more prepared fruit at the breakfast bar, a different yoghurt would be good as it was a bit artificial tasting
Location: Sunset boat trip