Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west midland

Lovely hotel in the city

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Everything we needed
Cons: No
Location: Close to shops, cathedral, restaurant and port
We were made very welcome Lovely hotel very clean and comfortable room Staff very friendly and curtious and nothing is too much trouble We will certainly go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Besana Brianza MB

Posizione ottima

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: La posizione
Cons: La biancheria da bagno, in camera doppia una sola salvietta per bidet.
Location: posizione hotel, servizi ed attrazioni in zona veramente ottimi.
A due passi dal mare e nel centro storico della città.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Great place

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Centrally located hotel, walking distant from shopping area and other sites. Beautiful rooftop deck with bar and music. Very hip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Fabulous!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The location, standard and cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The hotel is situated just off the square and on the main shopping street. The location is perfect for restaurants, shopping or a stroll.
We stayed in the duplex two bedroom apartment. We were lucky enough to be given the apartment with a roof terrace overlooking the square. The apartment had everything we could need and the beds were the most comfortable we have ever slept on. Top notch throughout. We took the breakfast special offer option (€7.50 pp) and were so glad we did - the selection was fantastic and very good value. We will definitely stay here again when we revisit lovely Malaga.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Alles Bestens
Cons: Hinweise für die Hotel Lage
Location: Mitten im Zentrum, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Das Hotel war schwierig zu erreichen, da es in der Fußgängerzone liegt. Man kann mit den Auto nicht zum Hotel fahren. Das Schwester Hotel hat für wenige Autos einen kostenloses parken. In ca 15 Minuten mit Rollerkoffer zu erreichen. Trotzdem würde ich das Hotel noch einmal buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right in the city centre

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: we had a lovely room that had a balcony which overlooked the main street and you also see the cathedral. The staff were very friendly.
Cons: quite loud at night because hotel is on the main street, but not unbearable
Location: close to cathedral, Alcabazar, the port, the beach, roman ampitheatre, Malaga market, Picasso museum, Picasso birthplace, shops, restaurants
The hotel was so close to all the landmarks (cathedral, Alcabazar, the port, the beach, roman amphitheater, Malaga market, Picasso museum, Picasso birthplace) all were a maximum 15/20mins walk. There are also many restaurants to eat in which are literally 2mins from the hotel. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location with a surprise rooftop bar!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Had a lovely time staying in a beautiful studio in the annex. Very close to great shops & loads of places to eat. Only downside is that people are very animated all night in the square outside our window but that's Spain for you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location! Excellent staff

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Convenient location. Helpful staff. Delicious filling breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duncan,

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Location, good room, agreeable staff.
Cons: Don't remember.
Pleasant stay, best of three hotels we used in Malaga.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno a Malaga

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Ottima location per lavoro e breve vacanza.Bellissima location piena di negozi e ristoranti.Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.