Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Schlechtes Frühstück, von 3 mal waren wir nur einmal da, danach hatten wir Magenprobleme.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel nest to the beach

Posted Mar 12, 2016
The Hotel is very nice, the location is great (5 minutes walk from the beach, 10 minutes walk from the train station and the center of Torremolinos, and it takes less than 10 minutes by train to get to the airport from the city center) and the room was very spacious. Only one thing... We had bed bugs in the bed. At first we thought it was mosquito bites but now that we're back at home, we have even more bites... They should really do something about that and at the same time, change the mattress that was horrible! Very hard and the least comfortable mattress I ever slept on. They changed the mattress during our stay but it was almost the same. Besides that, there's a very large choice of food in the buffet which is great! (Made us sleep better!) overall it's still a good hotel for the price and the location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SVIZZERA

OTTIMO HOTEL ABBASTANZA VICINO AL MARE

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: PERSONALE MOLTO GENTILE, OTTIMO SERVIZIO, BELLA CAMERA,
Cons: NON MI VIENE IN MENTE COSA POSSA ESSERE MIGLIORATO
Location: L'HOTEL NON E' PROPRIO SULLA SPIAGGIA MA E' A POCHI MINUTI A PIEDI DAL MARE LA ZONA E' MOLTO BELLA E CENTRALE
MI SONO TROVATO MOLTO BENE IN QUESTO HOTEL E LO POSSO CONSIGLIARE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Torremolinos = ein touristischer Albtraum

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: ---
Cons: Ich fürchte, nein.
Location: s.o.
Da hilft auch ein Hotel mit Status OK nicht. Torremolinos ist architektonisch und also auch touistisch ein betongewodene Albtraum. Selbst als Ausgangsort für Touren in der Region nur schwer erträglich. WLAN in der Hotellobby war trotz Bestätigung duch Rezeption von Tag 1-6 nicht verfügbar.
4 out of 5
by Kasper cetti from København

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Rigtig fint hotel med god beliggenhed. Deres morgenmads buffet er dog langt fra god, medmindre man er til stegt og friture mad, og masser af sukker. Mangler især sunde tilvalg. Service i top.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel médiocre à éviter, nul sur tous les plans.

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour regrettable dans un hôtel pas digne d'un établissement touristique au service de voyageurs en quête de moments inoubliables. Si je voudrais commencer par les points positifs, je n'en trouve pas. Par contre, pour les points négatifs, la liste est très longue et intuitive: 1. cet hôtel n'est pas un 4 étoiles et à mon sens ne mérite même pas une classification, voire il mérite la fermeture pour arrêter les dégâts causés aux voyageurs. 2. le personnel n'est pas motivé et véhicule une mauvaise image auprès des clients. On est à des années lumières du service orienté client. 3. les installations sont d'un autre âge. 4. la chambre y compris la salle de bain ne sont pas propres (une mauvaise odeur est présente) avec une climatisation très bruyante et à peine suffisante. 5. la nourriture est ce qui m'a le plus agacé, parce que c'est une arnaque de pros; parce que tout simplement c'est horrible (mais vraiment) ce qui est proposé en buffet, et n'est pas en plus très hygiénique (à plusieurs fois, on trouve des cheveux sur les plateaux, des mouches). La cerise sur le gâteau, on a trouvé du lait périmé qu’on devait faire boire à notre bébé. 6. les ascenseurs sont très anciens et très étroits pour abriter par exemple une poussette de bébé. sans compter les temps d'attente très longs. 7. le wifi : c’est une grande arnaque. Le wifi ne fonctionne pas. Bref, je ne recommanderai à personne de vivre notre expérience surtout au prix payé.
4 out of 5
by Víctor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotell, noe slitt

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Greit hotell Grei plassering Litt lite uteområde Noe slitt
2 out of 5
by Scott from Colchester

Scott

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very poor .. Air-conditioning not working told staff said they would sort never did .. Just very poor hotel