Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marbella bella

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel on the main road through Marbella. Room was of a good size with safe and air conditioning. The spa was excellent and included in the room price.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ezequiel from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente opción Excelente ubicación, en el centro de todo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money with superb views

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great value for money with superb views and spa
4 out of 5
by MARIA from Madrid

Buen hotel, recomendable

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien, tiene un spa que no pudimos disfrutar porque llegamos muy tarde en la noche, salimos muy temprano en la mañana y nos hicieron un desayuno exprés, con las prisas se me quedaron las gafas en la mesilla y me las mandaron por currier, claro pagándolo yo. En general bien hoyel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell i roleg strøk. Passe langt frå stranda

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Kvalitetshotell. Reint. Bra bad. God plass. Gode sanger. Kjøleskap. Balkong. Hyggeleg og imøtekomande personale. Sakna mulegheit til å laga kaffi på rommet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

pas loin de la plage, personnel sympa, bon pti déj

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: le personnel et le petit déjeuner
Cons: le spa, la décoration
Location: Proche de la plage, des restaurants, de bons massages sur la plage, le vieux Marbella à 15 minutes environ à pied. Pas loin de Mijas
L hôtel est un peu viellot, notre chambre pas très chaleureuse avec vue sur un parking et une avenue. Mais le lit est correct. L'hôtel est calme. Le spa est grand, sympa, par contre il faut y faire des travaux de rénovation. Une entrée gratuite au spa par personne est agréable. L'hôtel est situé pas loin de la plage et des restaurants. Le petit déjeuner est très complet ( viennoiseries, omelettes et bacon, pains, fromage, charcuterie… Jus d'orange pressé, café nespresso,… Par contre le diner le soir n'est pas de la grande cuisine… Beaucoup de personnes âgées mais c'est peut-être le mois de novembre… Enfin le personnel est très gentil, souriant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Bilck nach Zimmerwechsel mit Aufzahlung,die Nähe zur Stadt.
Preis und Leistung waren ok. Leider gab es vor 8:00 kein Frühstück,obwohl in der Infomappe gross angekündigt . Wir haben auch am Tag vor der Abreise bei der Rezeption gefragt und es wurde bestädigt. Jedenfalls am Morgen unserer Abreise gab es nur ein " sorry " Info falsch!!