Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely and clean - waiters abit money hungry x

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The beautiful setting and where it was situated xx food was lovely too - front desk staff were great.
Cons: Prices slightly to high ..waiters just seemed abit money hungry near sure they kept making prices up as they went along x
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herts

Initially pleasing however!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Style and comfort
Cons: Small touches and having alternatives on pool party days, we felt that we had to pay the minimum spend or get out
Location: Location in residential area , quite a walk form anything
I would expect a four star hotel to provide complimentary water and a range of grooming products. Pool party prices were extortionate with no other available options to sunbathe unless you want to pay a minimum spend of 700 euros. Gym closed for 3 out of 4 days and one of the reasons we chose the hotel was for the gym. Hotel seems to be money grabbing at every opportunity. Drinks prices extortionate
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

What you see is what you get, party hotel!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Design, staff, Parties
Cons: Breakfast & food, pricing beverages, facilities to be open all week
Location: Visit Ronda! Visit Playa Rio Verde! Visit Malaga! Assure to dine out at the Puerto Banus harbor 1 night to see and be seen.
Location is far from the beach, on non-party days most facdilities are closed or empty. Roof top bar only open on party days, sport center opens after 10am (so not ideal for early birds) and breakfast is too expensive for really not much and the prices for drinks are way too exspensive. But if you want to part hard, this is the place to be. Great pool and roof top parties and amazing setting. Cavalli Club is a must see then also.
4 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Inverness

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice modern hotel with friendly staff and great value. Full breakfast for €14 was well worth it. Only €8 in a taxi from Peurto Banus or a 20 min walk.
1 out of 5
by Yashesh

Worst booking of my life

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Worst bedding of my life. The apartments are not in the hotel premises, it is located in a residential apartment in the neighborhood, with a set of rules that are applicable to boarding school. We would receive a new surprise very day. There are no pots and pans given in the apartment which they market as self sustaining apartments. I would say it neither has the perks of good hotel room nor good apartment. The premium they charge for providing the worst apartment, worst facilities, are a lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barking dog.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in the apartment which is behind the hotel so we can't give a review on the actual hotel rooms. The pool area and food services are quite nice. The beds/mattresses in the apartment is rather good for prisoners, thin and uncomfortable. There was a dog in the garden of the hotel that was constantly barking in the morning and sometimes at night, When complaining they told us that its not their dog. Well it clearly was.
4 out of 5
by Daniel Sebastian from Birmingham

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Party
5 out of 5
by Lara from Surrey

Lovely stay

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, party hotel perfect way to stay in marbs!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxford

Perfect hotel if you're heading out with friends!

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Amazing hotel..cannot express how perfect my holiday was..I went with one of my friends and immediately made friends with lots of other people. Arrived Friday lunchtime and straight into an incredible pool party! The staff are truly amazing and work so hard! So friendly and can't do enough for you! I left my sunglasses on one of the tables on the roof terrace one evening..asked on reception just on the off chance the following morning and the guy was straight on to house keeping and went off to the roof terrace to look for himself and within 10 minutes he had brought them to me by the pool. Couldnt fault the rooms either..nicely fitted out and cleaned everyday..spotless..the only minor! problem we found was that there is only a mini bar fridge in the room so should you want to keep water in the fridge you'll need to get a small bottle and keep topping it up to keep it cool in the fridge. Saw some reviews saying the hotel was quite far out of banus itself but the walk isn't too far at all in the day..a pleasant 15 minute walk along the beach and in the evenings when you're in heels ladies..around 6-8 euros in a taxi! If you're looking for a party holiday I really wouldn't recommend staying anywhere else..I'm already looking to rebook for next year and I only landed 12 hours ago! :D If you're looking for a party holiday