Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Appartement spacieux pouvant facilement accueillir 6 personnes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexander from Inverness

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice modern hotel with friendly staff and great value. Full breakfast for €14 was well worth it. Only €8 in a taxi from Peurto Banus or a 20 min walk.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yashesh

Worst booking of my life

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Worst bedding of my life. The apartments are not in the hotel premises, it is located in a residential apartment in the neighborhood, with a set of rules that are applicable to boarding school. We would receive a new surprise very day. There are no pots and pans given in the apartment which they market as self sustaining apartments. I would say it neither has the perks of good hotel room nor good apartment. The premium they charge for providing the worst apartment, worst facilities, are a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Barking dog.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in the apartment which is behind the hotel so we can't give a review on the actual hotel rooms. The pool area and food services are quite nice. The beds/mattresses in the apartment is rather good for prisoners, thin and uncomfortable. There was a dog in the garden of the hotel that was constantly barking in the morning and sometimes at night, When complaining they told us that its not their dog. Well it clearly was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rolige dager på Party Hotell.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Var nede i Marbella på møtevirksomhet fra mandag til onsdag. Vet at Sisu er et "partyhotell" men utenfor sesong og i ukedager er det helt kurrant selv om du ikke reiser for å slå deg løs. Knallbra service og resturant som har døgnåpent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel Sebastian from Birmingham

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Party
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lara from Surrey

Lovely stay

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, party hotel perfect way to stay in marbs!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxford

Perfect hotel if you're heading out with friends!

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Amazing hotel..cannot express how perfect my holiday was..I went with one of my friends and immediately made friends with lots of other people. Arrived Friday lunchtime and straight into an incredible pool party! The staff are truly amazing and work so hard! So friendly and can't do enough for you! I left my sunglasses on one of the tables on the roof terrace one evening..asked on reception just on the off chance the following morning and the guy was straight on to house keeping and went off to the roof terrace to look for himself and within 10 minutes he had brought them to me by the pool. Couldnt fault the rooms either..nicely fitted out and cleaned everyday..spotless..the only minor! problem we found was that there is only a mini bar fridge in the room so should you want to keep water in the fridge you'll need to get a small bottle and keep topping it up to keep it cool in the fridge. Saw some reviews saying the hotel was quite far out of banus itself but the walk isn't too far at all in the day..a pleasant 15 minute walk along the beach and in the evenings when you're in heels ladies..around 6-8 euros in a taxi! If you're looking for a party holiday I really wouldn't recommend staying anywhere else..I'm already looking to rebook for next year and I only landed 12 hours ago! :D If you're looking for a party holiday
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful hotel. Rude staff.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Awful experience. Do not stay at this hotel. Very rude staff. Noise all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Thought the hotel was excellent the staff helpful clean and plenty going on