Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Hotel in good location close to the beach.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Had a great time, hotel great, only downside could not get a bed by the pool unless you want to get up very early in the morning to put your towel on one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dejligt hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: beliggenheden, beliggenhed, beliggenhed.
meget positivt, fed udsigt vi havde værelse på 9 etage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nice

Hôtel tres familial

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Grand hôtel tres familial! Beaucoup d activité pour les enfants ! Très bon accueil! Très bon service de nettoyage pour les chambres! Très grande et belle piscine ! Pour la chambre le matelas du lit n est pas bien de mauvaise qualité "matelas à ressort " que l on ressent bien. Accès piscine qui s arrête à 19h c dommage c trop tôt j trouve! Manque music (discothèque) le soir pour danser!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

impressive hotel - we had a good deal

Posted May 4, 2016
We enjoyed our short stay - staff pleasant - breakfast very good - I take a vegan diet well catered for including soya milk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Las vistas al mar son fabulosas

Posted May 3, 2016
Habitación agradable, grande y espaciosa, quizás las camas sean un poco mejorables pero en general buenas vistas, los servicios del hotel buenos, la zona de piscina genial. Merece la pena coger una habitación con vistas laterales al mar, el amanecer es muy bonito. Un buen desayuno además. El persona de recepción muy agradable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kindom

Excellent hotel would recommend

Posted May 2, 2016
Had a brilliant time would definatly go again, situated right next to the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Fantastic pool, good location, terrible food...

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: LOVE LOVE LOVE the pool(s)! (except could never get a sun lounge as they were all reserved but no-one using them) Enjoyed the nightly entertainment!
Cons: Stop letting people reserve sun lounges but not using them. Buffet food was atrocious - needs improvement on taste and quality.
Location: Beach, restaurants, shopping
Enjoyed my 4 night stay at this huge hotel. Pools were amazing - but despite the signs, people reserved all the sun lounges around the pool with towels early in the morning, but did not show up / use them until late afternoon! Disappointing that staff did not manage this as it was near impossible to find a free sun lounge! Good location on the beach, restaurants near by, 15-20min walk to centre of town. The food in the buffet restaurant - breakfast and dinner - was absolutely terrible... had dinner here the first night and swore never to eat there again! Really enjoyed the nightly entertainment - disney fantasia show, charlie chaplin, acrobatics etc - nice that it was free too :) Initially I thought the air conditioning wasn't working in my room, turns out that the hotel had just not 'turned on' the air con for any of the rooms... not sure why?! I had to sleep with my balcony door wide open to let fresh/cool air in as it was so hot and stuffy in the room without any air conditioning... which meant that I could hear all the noises from outside to wake me up in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hôtel trés bien

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Tout et nous y retournerions sans hésitation.
Cons: Garder les mêmes standards.
Location: Très bien situé face à la mer et la promenade maritime. Facile d'accès. Super marché, pharmacie et quelques boutiques à proximité.
Hôtel offrant tous les services nécessaire pour des vacançes. Personnel très accueillant et serviable à l'écoute de nos demandes font des efforts pour nous parler en francais. Propreté irréprochable des espaces communs et des chambres. Nous étions à notre quatrième visites à cet hôtel et toujours fidèle à nos attentes. Grande variété et produits dès qualité au buffet du déjeuner et du souper. De plus le wifi dans la chambre vraiment une amélioration pour un long séjour.
4 out of 5
by Kai N.

Mukava rantaloma

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Hyvä sijainti aivan rannan tuntumassa. Hotellin oma allasalue hieman ahdas, mutta pitkä hiekkaranta palveluineen aivan hotellin edessä tien toisella puolella. Huone tilava ja mukava. Ravintoloista toiminnassa vain buffet-ravintola, jossa pari suurta tilaa. Kerralla suuri ihmismäärä ja tarjoilijoiden toiminta aiheuttaa liikaa häiritsevää meteliä. Hotellin vierestä paikallisbussiyhteys kerran tunnissa Torremolinoksen keskustaan, josta hyvät ja halvat bussiyhteydet eri puolille Costa del Solia: Malaga, Benalmadena, Fuengirola, Marbella, Estepona, Algeciras (laivayhteys Tangeriin) sekä Mijas (erittäin kaunis vuoristo- kylä tunnin matkan päässä). Taksi lentokentältä/lle n. € 18. Myös paikallisjunayhteys Torren keskustasta (n. 2 kms hotellilta) lentokentälle, Malagaan ja Fuengirolaan 20 mins välein. Ruoka ja juoma Espanjassa hyvää ja edullista.
4 out of 5
by Talvikki

Rentoutumisloma

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Valtavan suuri hotelli. Sisään-ja uloskirjautuminen sujuvaa. Paljon eri-ikäisiä asiakkaita, esim lapsiperheitä. Kova meteli käytävältä kuului hyvin huoneeseen. Aamupalalla satoja ihmisiä ja äänekästä menoa. Allas-alueella liian vähän aurinkotuoleja, jotka jo erittäin kuluneet. Uima-altaat siistejä ja hyvin hoidettuja. Maksullinen tallelokero huoneessa, maksusta ei hotellitidoissa mainintaa. Hotellilta pitkä matka Torremolinoksen kaupunkiin, kuten myös juna-asemille. En suosittele hotellia aikuisille pariskunnille, jotka haluavat nauttia rauhallisesta lomasta.