Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016
This hotel is clean, has a great location near the beach. The pool area is great, there's a good restaurant on site. The staff are great. The one thing it lacks, is an indoor pool. If one were provided, it would enhance your stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valencia

Hotel agradable, al lado de la playa

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Muy bien situado, sino quieres salir a la calle no te hace falta hay de todo para el día a día. Restaurantes y si quieres hacerte tu la comida puedes comprar todo lo que necesites en el supermercado, pan diario etc...las piscinas no muy grandes pero una pasada con el agua caliente, diversión para pequeños y mayores. A veces deberían estar un poquito más atentos a lo que les piden los clientes, pero por lo demás todo muy bien!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The view, pool area, staff
Cons: Beds
Location: Good selection of bars and restaurants close by, near the bus stop to Torremolinos
The hotel overall was a very good experience. Nice clean facilities, daily room clean. The staff were very polite and helpful. We asked for a room with a view and wasn't disappointed. The only downside was the bed, the mattress was very uncomfortable and the pillows, albeit 2 of them, were like bricks. The room that we booked was apparently for 4, however it would not be suitable for 4 adults. On a plus our flight wasn't flying until late in the day and we were still able to use the facilities and there was a free room to change/shower.
4 out of 5
by Ivar from Storkøbenhavn

Generelt fint hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pas på hvis I lejer bil. Parkeringsforhold er meget vanskelige, or parkering på hotellets område koster 0.60 euro-cent i timen - det løber hurtigt op.
3 out of 5
by Lise from Trondheim

Good standard hotel for families.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
We was there as a couple, and quickly got a feeling that this hotel was more suitible for families with small kids. The staff at the hotel was not very service minded and some of them seemed like they hated their jobs. The pool and the staff near the pool was very nice. The rooms was very good and with a balcony. We ordered a room with a view, but had to upgrade it to get a view of the sea. Be careful when you order a room without a view because that literately means without a view. All in all, nice hotel and nice rooms, not so nice staff.
4 out of 5
by Alvaro from Peachtree City

Sun Coast Spain

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Nice apartment

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Location and quiet but lively.
Loved Sunset Beach Club. Went to attend a wedding and had a week's holiday there. Lovely apartment, conveniently laid out. Cleaned daily.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
room was dark with a balcony that opened to an inside space with very little sunlight. we knew that there is no view, but didn't expect view of a room across a 10 feet wide shaft with 9 floors above us. hotel had great amenity for children. restaurants were descent. and swimming pools were a bit crowded. there is access to the beach front, but not sandy beach directly in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuopio

lähellä rantaa, kivat altaat ja tekemistä lapsille

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: altaat
Location: Sijainti rannalla, lyhyt matka lentokentälle. Parkkitilaa autolle lähettyvillä. Kauppa vastapäätä hotellia ( hotellissa myös oma kauppa!)
Mukava paikka huilata yö tai kaksi lennon jälkeen. Vastaanottoaula ja sisääntuloaula ihan mukavan näköiset. Huoneen hinnassa näkyy rannan läheisyys. Kaikenkaikkiaan ihan ok hotelli.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels