Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not sure that they actually changed the towels

Posted Jun 5, 2016
see above not sure that the sheets were changed either
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
hotel staff was very friendly. our breakfast was packed for us to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice central hotel close to everything,

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Clean and spacious room, polite and professional staff and great location.
Cons: The room could have more plugs.
Location: Plenty to do, Malaga city centre is 10 minutes walk, Maguleta beach is approx 15 minutes walk and the port is a great place to earmark drink and relax
Central hotel close to all central amenities and sights. This is my fourth time staying here and would fully recommend staying here. The room, staff and experience is very comfortable and professional. Top tip, the local train service provides a quick and cheap service to both the airport and Torrimonlious.
4 out of 5
by Geoff from Birkerød

Godt hotel i sterilt kvarter

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Typisk forretningshotel, men udmærket også til ferieovernatning. Meget venligt personale. Bøvlede parkeringsforhold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very exellent hotel
4 out of 5
by Diane from Washington,UK

Nice Hotel near MalagaCity Centre

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
A nice,clean hotel close to the city centre and some excellent shops and facilities. The hotel is literally above a modern shopping centre(over 50 retail units including Zara) and enormous supermarket. There is an enormous department store, Corte des Ingles about 5 minutes away with the delights of Malaga within easy walking distance. Parking was very easy and at 18 euros for 24 hours, not over-priced. Our car was only 150 yards from our room and accessible without leaving the hotel. The downside was that the room was very cold and I had to request the hotel to turn the heating on in our room. the wi-fi was free and very good. At 90 euros, it was just about worth it, but that didn't include breakfast which wasn't a problem since there were several cafes below the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とてもいいホテルでした。

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
駅に近くて便利でした。鉄道もしくはバスで移動するのには便利なホテルです。部屋もとても広くて綺麗でした。ショッピングセンターも隣接していて買い物にも便利です。コストパフォーマンスのいいホテルだと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey uk

Good hotel little far out from the centre

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Staff and rooms
Cons: Require more facilites
Location: Ten min walk from the centre
Staff very helpful but the Hotel has no bar or restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, right in the centre.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Nice hotel, right in the centre. 10mns walking distance to all shops, main bus station and train station. Supermarket in the same building of hotel. Staff are helpful, very nice but there is language barrier, most staff speaks less English but manageable. If you like walking, city centre and port is 15 mins walking distance for shopping and restaurants. Do exchange your currency before travelling, very hard to locate money exchange. We luckily found one in a local shop in the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
sejour professionnel a Malaga, wifi nul!!!!!