Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meals not at 4 star level

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Meals
Location: Location convenient for Airport, but not much for guest to do nearby
Good, but meals not at 4 star level, not much to do on evenings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean and quiet hotel next to beach.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Friendly staff, especially in the restaurant. Indoor pool was great with my 1 year old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hungary

Nice hotel close to beach and airport.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
The hotel is very nice, direct to beach with wonderfoul seeview and close to airport, but 11 km the centrum of Malaga. Room clean and nice, but need some renovation mainly bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Ebookers
Nice hotel that was close to the airport which was what we wanted for a cheeky 4 day break. It's right next to a lovely beach, however there's not much to do or see in the local area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Unfriendly Staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Beachfront
Modern and clean hotel right on the water. Away from city centre. Room was spacious, but A/C didn't work and our shower didn't work properly. Staff seemed unconcerned by it. Overall the staff was quite unfriendly to us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Needham, United States of America

Good value for money right on the beach

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: Quality of bed mattresses
This is overall a nice hotel that sits right on the ocean, we could hear the waves crashing at night. The pool area and other common areas are very nice and the breakfast buffet is great. My main complaint is the quality of the bed mattresses, which was really poor. Also, there is nothing going on in the neighborhood around the hotel, it is residential, so you really need a car, unless you want to sit at the same hotel bar every night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
I had no idea this hotel was located at a Kiteboard spot. Got one last day in before my trip home. Good food nearby too. Also was super convenient for getting to the airport !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Well run hotel with helpful staff.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Beach location. Bus ride to Malaga.
Excellent room with comfortable bed. Good view from balcony of mountains and sea.