Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the beach.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Spacious apartment and very close to the beach. Clean and modern. Staff really helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Great stay! We love our balcony with sea views! Would visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Bekvämt, rent och fint lägenhetshotell med alla bekvämligheter som behövs för en avkopplande semester.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ede

Mooi resort met prachtig zwembad

Posted May 7, 2016
Cons: voldoende bestek, erg weinig pannen
goede service en prettig appartement met 2 badkamers. voorzieningen erg goed. Wel jammer dat je moet betalen voor wifi (matig) en energiekosten
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st cloud, mn

Nice and quiet on the beach

Posted Apr 21, 2016
We spend a week. Great apartment. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great apartments

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Had a great stay at these apartments , weather was great for the time of year , only downside was As a family of five We needed to order two cabs everywhere we went as they dont have seven seaters in Mijas , every think you need is on this complex lots of restaurants and two supermarkets , there is a great restaurant done in the next town la Cala Mijas which is called Olivia's , if you go to mijas you must visit this restaurant it's out of this world .
5 out of 5
by Robert from Poulton -le-Fylde

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The pool needs more surpervison. Too many young people left to do what they want
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Toronto, Canada

Comfortable stay!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here. Very clean, comfortable and convenient for day trips. There are many quality restaurants within a short walk. We loved the hotel restaurant - great food, service and views. We were even treated to a Flamenco show our first night. In addition, we enjoyed the luxury of the indoor pool. It was a definite bonus for our children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel proche de la plage

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Hôtel bien placé à côté de la mer personnel accueillant piscine couverte chauffée bonne expérience en famille cependant voiture nécessaire pour visiter les alentours je recommande cet hôtel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wormhout

Excellent séjour

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Piscine intérieure + chambres spacieuses
Cons: RAS
Location: Quartier sans intéret particulier - Restaurants et commerces facilement accessibles à pied.
Hôtel, service excellent. C'est très agréable en février de se promener sous le soleil et de pouvoir profiter en rentrant le soir d'une piscine intérieure chauffée à 28° et du jacuzzi à 36° + sauna et hamman. Chambres très très spacieuses avec séjour + cuisine et 2 salles de bains. Bref impeccable