Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, UK

Amazing hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Fantastic hotel close to Puerto Banus. Loved this hotel which has been recently refurbished. We stayed here as we wanted to be close to Puerto Banus but not have the noise of staying in a central location. The perfect compromise. Great hillside views. There is a free shuttle bus that can take you into town we caught a taxi on the way back which was approximately 12-15 euros. The only downside to this hotel is that the whole hotel has been refurbished except for the bathrooms which look a little bit tatty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is stunning

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The hotel and service was excellent. Reception staff were very helpful. Surface tops in the room were not wiped down in the room on a daily basis with crumbs left but nothing major
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Wonderful hotel and great stuff, beautiful view and great experience
5 out of 5
by saeed from Riyadh

will come a gain

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
was very nice for the hall family
5 out of 5
by Derek from Ascot

4.5 out of 5

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay hotel been taken over much better different class to the fist time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel with average service

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The location was great and the golf course is spectacular.
Cons: Service, better amenities. WiFi should be operational at all times. Staff could be more amicable and prompt.
Location: Golf, great access to other beaches if you rent a car. Otherwise, it's off the beaten path.
My family (wife and two small kids) and I stayed at the hotel for summer vacation. Rooms were clean and comfortable...though the phone didn't work in our room and there was a water leak in the ceiling. Service was very slow to non-existent, particularly at the restaurant and by the pool. The pool water was cold and relatively small to other Westin resorts. The wifi was operational only 50% of the time, which posed a problem for us at times as were traveling internationally. Overall, we had an okay time but I can't say I was blown away.