Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.k.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Most helpful staff, comfortable beds, clean, safe, well maintained apartment and beautiful outside areas.
Cons: Soundproofing within the apartment. Paving leading to the pool, very uneven.
Location: Beach, shopping and nightlife twenty minutes on foot.
Small complex within a secure urbanisation of private homes. Very comfortable, clean, well appointed accommodation although soundproofing poor. Free gated, safe parking, small, clean pool area. Twenty minute walk from beach, great shopping and nightspots. Generally a quiet complex, although it can become more noisey towards the weekend, when groups of friends check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Excellent, although the room smelled a bit of drainage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa, Ontario

Beautiful resort but is lacking

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Visually beautiful and reception staff Maria
Cons: See above
Location: Burger Bar was terrific.
No on site eateries - no coffee available in lobby; not enough hot water for baths/showers; and, so cold that even with the heat on high it did not take away the chill. We were provided with blankets and an electric heater but we would have to move it from room to room. I suspect that all the tile floors etc. contributed to the lack of warmth. Long walk to the nearest eatery and market. Staff were great especially Maria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Resort

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Went to Tango for dinner and Paradise Beach bar for lunch which was lovely,
First time in Marbella and staying at Vasari. Fabulous apartment, everything that you need. Pool area and gardens spectacular. Only downside is that there is no shower room available as check out is at 11.00am. There is a wash room but the water was cold. Otherwise excellent weekend break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice apartment, especially for the price!

Posted May 19, 2016
Nice, clean, well kept hotel, reception staff very friendly and helpful. About a 15 minute walk to Puerto Banus Marina. Would def recommend.
2 out of 5
by yas from Leeds

3 days at Vasari

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
very spacious apartment. clean and have everything you need. the resort is good size and beautiful. the kids loved it. it easy to find but you have to put urbanisation in the street name in the GPS. secure parking. about 5 min drive from Porto banus, and 25 min walk. the only suggestion if they put double bed rather than twin bed in the bedroom.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Blessington,Ireland

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 stars hotel,very recommended for short or long stay.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Wisconsin

Family vacation

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed only one night in Marbella but wish we had booked at least one more night. Our room was actually a two-bedroom condo--absolutely beautiful! Two floors, very spacious, and immaculately clean. We walked down to the marina where there were numerous restaurants and shops and a gorgeous beach right on the Mediterranean.There was a beautiful pool, but it was still cool, so we didn't use it. We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by ian from London

Did exactly what it promised

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very good sized, one bedroom apartment that was fully equipped including a safe. Large terrace with external table and chairs on first floor overlooking the pool. All nice. Friendly staff at Reception. Very comfortable bed with lovely linen etc. Sofa and wi-fi good too. Ideally shower could have been more powerful as it had rather weak pressure. Easy underground parking. Large attractive pool. Relaxing stay. Will return.