Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Midweek break

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Great hotel for exploring Malaga. Staff were attentive and spoke great English.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Great staff, lovely modern hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff at front desk and bar extremely helpful. Only downside was the noise in the bedroom, we had a sea facing room on the 3rd floor and you could hear the traffic and the baby crying in another room and a couple having a major argument.
5 out of 5
by BO

Nice weekend stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good base for a short Malaga city break

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Cons: Needs sparkling water added to breakfast offering
Location: Quick to arrive from the airport, so much so that taxi was on minimum fee 19 euros though meter showed just 15. Nice walk to town 45mins.
We were lucky to have warm days during our stay but alas, aircon did not work so had to sleep window open and that means noise and a mosquito! Reception tried to turn a/c on but i dont think it worked - I gather it will be on during summer but not in the winter. Bed was very comfy though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The hotel is amazing! I definitely recommend it to everyone. It is located in front of the beach and the view from the room is spectacular. The staff really helpful and ready to assist you all the time.
4 out of 5
by asim

Short stay at Vincci

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
pleasent stay short but good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bit far from central part of city

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: The cultural centre near the fortress is alive with tapas bars as well as museums. Crowds packed it on Sunday afternoon. We had a great lunch.
This hotel combined friendly, helpful staff with accommodation both modern and comfortable. The room also came at a reasonable cost. Guests have to be prepared for a lengthy walk or bus or taxi ride to visit museums or monuments in the centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo, BC, Canada

Good Choice to Wrap-Up a Vacation to Costa del Sol

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: 15 minutes to airport.
We wanted a hotel near the airport for our last couple of days in La Costa del Sol, and VM fit the bill. The hotel is modern, clean and quiet. VM is also well situated for the beach and promenade (across the street), and within walking distance of Malaga's historical area (35-min walk). The staff were helpful and courteous, and can converse in many languages. We made use of the computer/business centre for our airline check-in and to print boarding passes. Excellent buffet breakfast. A good choice if you have an early morning departure from AGP!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Could not stay for breakfast, so they packed one for us to take to the airport. Lovely room, great ocean view.