Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Six-star staff and very nice property. We enjoyed our stay and plan to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

luxury hotel, right opposite beach

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: everything!
Cons: maybe more vegetarian options in restaurant
This hotel is amazing, luxury on all aspects. Right opposite beach, terrace overlooking the sea. Rooms are great, spacious and has everything you could possibly need. Both bath (freestanding deep) and shower Service is great, very attentive without being obtrusive in any way 100% recommend a stay here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit kleinen Nachteilen

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Das Hotel ist sicherlich eines der schönsten zwischen vielen Betonkästen, wie sie an der Costa del Sol un Unmengen zu finden sind. Nette Bedienung, sehr sauber, überschaubar, gutes Essen, toller Blick auf das Meer. Nachteile: sehr, sehr kleiner Fitnessbereich, Spa-Bereich kostet 25 € pP pro Tag extra! Außerdem: Expedia hatte in einem Komplettangebot nur einen Flug mit Handgepäck gebucht, so dass wir unser Gepäck extra zahlen mussten
5 out of 5
by John from Radcliffe on Trent

First class cactus in.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fantastic , the staff were very helpful and friendly. We've stayed in some fantastic hotels around the world , we would rate this as one of the very best. Thank you for a fantastic time.
5 out of 5
by Line from Danmark

Fantastisk god service

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Et fantastisk hotel hvor alle medarbejdere gjorde deres bedste for at give os et godt ophold. Dejlige pools og solsenge med masser af parasoller. Og morgenmaden er hele opholdet værd. Hotellet ligger helt ned til Strandpromenaden, hvor deres findes mange restauranter. Der er ikke rigtig shopping muligheder omkring hotellet, andet end de sædvanlige turist ting. Men vil man ned og slappe af, er det et perfekt hotel. Det bedste hotel jeg endnu har boet på.
5 out of 5
by Louise K.

Luxury short stay

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Ebookers
This hotel is fantastic. From the minute you arrive, you are greeted by Reception, offered a drink while they process your check in. We were upgraded to a suite, so it was a lovely surprise. Our room was great, with views overlooking the beach and bay. The restaurant here is second to none, excellent fine dining. Breakfast is a must with fresh fruit, pastries and a full English breakfast. This is a small hotel but they really look after their guests. They have bicycles, spa, 2 outdoor swimming pools and a coutesy car for guests to use. I'd highly recommend it for that special occasion as being 5 star its not cheap but definitely worth it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Awesome hotel! Wonderful staff.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
This is a beautiful property located right on the Mediterranean Sea. I have stayed at very nice hotels and this one is great. The staff is very accommodating and will tend to your every need. They are very detailed oriented and will make sure you are getting the most out of your visit to Spain. For example, we took a quick holiday to Sevilla and the staff arranged a brief stay there for us. They went out of their way to make sure we had Flemenco reservations at a nice venue and nice accommodations. When we return to the Costa del Sol we will definitely stay here again. I can't say enough amazing things about this hotel!!
5 out of 5
by Malcolm H.

Perfect

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel was absolutely perfect, infact there was not a single item we could complain about
5 out of 5
by Malcolm H.

PERFECT

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Everything about the hotel was perfect, the staff, the amenities, the breakfast, the bedroom comfort and cleanliness, the location there is no fault I could think of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Excellent service and beautiful sea view :)

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The host treats you like a real guest and everything you ask for is possible.
A great place with peace and quiet. Beautiful view and the best personal service. A feeling that you are welcome.