Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic service location s d amenities

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Absolutely amazing from start to finish so worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Amazing hotel from cleanliness, staff & facilities

Posted May 18, 2017
The best hotel I have ever stayed in, 5 class without a doubt. The room & hotel was finished to a first class standard. We asked a question to a waiter & his reply was 'yes you are at home' & that's definitely how we felt. Would definitely be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb 5 Star Hotel on the beach

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We stayed at the Aleysa for 7 nights and had a wonderful relaxing break. The hotel is beautifully situated, the rooms are comfortable furnished to a very high standard. We had a duplex suite which gives you your own terrace, superb!!! The hotel staff are really attentive, but not intrusive, a nice touch was that complimentary water bottles place in your car each time they brought it to reception for you. Thank you to all the staff at the Aleysa for making our stay memorable.
5 out of 5
by Cathy

Lovely boutique hotel!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great boutique hotel! The staff at this hotel really go out of there way to make sure your stay is memorable. Would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by Ashishkumar

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is one the bst ever friendly I seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Great hotel on the beach.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
We had a great time everything about this place is faultless. All areas including our room was spotlessly clean. The room was spacious with a great view. Breakfast was good with a large selection. The best thing though was the staff. They can't do enought for you and will go out of their way to make sure you have a good time. They all seem incredibly happy in their jobs and we know if we had anything that wasn't right it would have been dealt with immediately and in a professional manner. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, uk

Lovely Hotel overlooking beach

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Classy ambiance
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach, visit the marina
Very well presented Hotel, the staff couldn't do enough to help. The facilities were of high quality and the Hotel never felt over crowded. Will definitely return
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Perfection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford

Brilliant

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Friendliness from staff. Cleanliness and allowing privacy. Peaceful setting. Delicious food and drink.
Cons: All perfect.
Location: There are local shops to find cheap essential items; plenty of restaurants 10 minutes walk away; Sea/beach a 1 minute walk away; pleasant esplanade.
We were welcomed warmly and given lots of attention by staff; given a tour and guide of hotel and room without any pressure to hurry. Our room was clean and spacious with a patio near to an outside pool and sea view. The area was quiet, private and scenic. Breakfast was scrummy, delicious and plentiful. The dining room was airy and light with a fantastic sea view, The outside veranda was ideal and romantic to sit, sip and munch as you contemplate on what to do for the rest of the day/evening. The Spa area was a relaxing and enjoyable experience. We are already looking at booking again at this wonderful find of a hotel with plenty of sunshine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

40th Birthday spent on luxury!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Spent a long weekend at the Aleysa. Room was spacious and luxurious! We had a fantastic pool and sea view. Staff were extremely welcoming. Well located to explore Benalmadena. Would definitely come back again.