Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

静かな隠れ家

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: 静か
Cons: スタッフが少ない。
施設は良いが海からもさほど近くなく、近隣も何もない。 車がないととても不便なので、レンタカー等をお勧めします。 部屋は清潔だが、やや狭くかんじる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandnes, Norway

Posted Jun 22, 2016
We have been in this hotel last year and decided to choose it again this summer. Great hotel, very quiet, clean, friendly and helpful personnel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay in good location!

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Close to the beach, quiet location, great for swimming and relaxing, not far from city centre, nice beach club
Cons: Food options, Child club options,
Location: Estrella del mar, Beach house restuarant, nikki beach , old town marbella, puerto banus, Mijas Pueblo,
The hotel is a 35 min drive from Malaga airport and we spent 5 nights at the hotel with my wife and 4 year old daughter, service and staff are friendly and pleasing,4 swimming pools offer sufficient space for all guests, food could be improved - breakfast spread was great but not much changed in the breakfast for 5 days, rooms are good sized - however we were in a room not facing the pools or beach - so make sure you get a room which is sea facing - teh beach is a 5 min walk from the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel to relax in

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Nice comfortable rooms. Rustic feel. Great modern bathrooms Staff friendly Pool areas are amazing if you just want to relax and chill out. Service slow but you're in Spain. Food disappointing Beach club amazing 5mins walk away Beach club restaurant amazing Beach club Spa amazing Would definitely go back but just to chill out and do nothing. Porto Banus 30 mins away if you need night life.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really five star

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Hotel advertised with beach but had to pay extra to go to beach. Not 5 star
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from niv

Hotel pas à la hauteur de la description

Posted May 9, 2016
Accueil médiocre Service en chambre inexistant,on ne nous change pas les serviettes,aucun réassort de douche si pas demande Piscine payante intérieure Hotel autour d une zone industrielle ,tres difficile à trouver car aucun panneau de signalisation Seul le petit déjeuner est correct Le service est très long et personnel désagréable Vraiment pas à recommander
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by H SAP

Nice Hotel, far location

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel was nice, staff helpful, two main problem, we booked a pool view room and at first they gave us a room with no view and said that there is no pool view category room. Anyway, after some discussion, they gave us a better room ,breakfast was not included, the location also not great. Extremely clean and very quite,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Quiet locarion

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Quiet location, close to beach, with excellent spa. Away from the hustle and bustle of typical Costa del Sol hotels. Good wine cellar. Lovely pool area. Very professional and polite staff. Well worth the 5 star rating. I will bemail back.
4 out of 5
by THISOT from CASTROFORTE de BARALLA

CINCO ESTRELLAS a 200 METROS de la PLAYA

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel agradable y cómodo. Buen bufet. Esplendidas habitaciones. Entorno de piscinas. El acceso al Beach Club, la infinite pool y la zona delimitada de playa no están incluidos en el precio de la habitación.