Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for Banus on a budget :)

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 guys staying for 5 nights in a condo room. Aboslutely perfect for a base to get in and out of Puerto Banus. Close enough to walk in and taxi it back. Staff helpful on arrival.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent apartments in fabulous location

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
myself and three of my friends stayed here and it was brilliant!! It's only a 10 minute walk from Puerto banus but only 5 euro in a taxi if you don't feel like the walk. The nightlife, restaurants and bars in Puerto banus are brilliant. Senorio de Aloha was such a brilliant price in an excellent location, right beside a supermarket also which was very handy! There are 3 pools to choose from with free sunloungers so you can even have an enjoyable time just staying here! There is a lot of stairs to climb before you get to your apartment block but you can dodge these by getting a taxi to drop you to the top entrance which is very handy to know! However DONT lose yor key, 80 euro comes out of your deposit if you lose a key so be very careful as it's very steep! Other than that everything was brilliant and we lived it here, spacious, clean and comfortable apartments that has everything you need! Definitely would go again :)
5 out of 5
by FIRAS from Kuwait

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel and good service very near to every thing good for families and for friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

condo /not hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: condo size ...A/C is good...nice kithen
Cons: internet ..doesnt exist ...in my condo no english tv channels
Location: from beach close to golf
lots of room great balcony, ,but remember theses are condos that are being rented. I thought great value for size but you must be a do it yourself couple/ family .if there's an issue lots of steps up down up down because condos sit on a very steep hill .internet is non existent ..you must get portable router from reception (orange(I think) )...You need a renter car to
1 out of 5
by Amanda from Newcastle

Stay else where.

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic accommodation, you get what you pay for! pool not open till 11am everyday, not enough hot water for 6 people to shower in a 3 bedroom apartment, reception not open when we arrived then room not ready till 4.30pm. apartment was very basic with a few holes in walls etc. Stay in La Maestranza accross the road! a million times nicer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Roomy apartments,

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The Apartments were good very clean and the location is fab close enough to walk to the beach and far enough away so you don't get any noise, the only thing I would say was that the reception was not always opened and the people who run the apartments were hard to get hold of and not very friendly,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

wonderful hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
location service and staff all wonderful it was pleasure to stay at the hotel we had good time funny staff and near every thing
5 out of 5
by Dan from London

Break with mates

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect location, apartment was stunning with views that couldn't be matched. Everything was within a five min walk, with the port being an easy 10 min downhill walk (cab ride back). Only bad points was the pool had a million rules one of them being no fun! Also the apartment wasn't cleaned or towels changed once during our 4 night stay. Apart from that (which didn't really bother us) a perfect break.
5 out of 5
by Joe from Dublin, Ireland

Nice Quiet Base for visiting Puerto Banus

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels
Very Enjoyable stay - We had 3 adults in this apartment that can easily accomodate 7-8 so we had plenty of room.Apartment is very well fitted out with all mod cons. Big Balcony with table and chairs and sun loungers. Pools were closed because we visited out of season. Grounds are very well kept an extremely clean.Short stroll to the Centro Plaza where there are great bars, restaurants and Shops. There is a nice market on a Saturday where you can pick up the presents for home. It is a nice downhill walk to the centre of Puerto Banus that only takes about 15 mins although the return journey is better in a Taxi. Only a short distance to all of the Golf Courses in the area. Safe and Secure Underground parking which is great. Staff were very welcoming.Highly recommend and we will be back.