Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price at all

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Not a 5 star hotel in any way. Only the breakfast was nice. Accommodations and staff were far below standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Excellent resort

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Unparalleled professor and kind staff excellent service great food great location excellent rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was outdated and smelled like an ashtray

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I was horrified that this was what was recommended to me by Expedia agents and that the cost was so high. I felt cheated out of two days of my vacation. This is not a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

elegent

Posted May 5, 2017
Beautiful elegant hotel, staff amazing couldn't do anymore for you, nice little bar right under the hotel on the beach front called cappuccino's serves nice food!! I haven't gave them a full 5 star Overall as I believe there is always room for improvement! Only negative thing was the gym was a little too basic and small for a 5 star, but then again as I said always room for improvement! Would certainly recommend this hotel, and when I'm back in September I will certainly be attending again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Staff and restraunts are fantastic. Great view. Everyone very helpfull.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay, will go back

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
I would like to had given a 5 throughout, but the staff at the pool side bar let the rest of the staff down, everyone was helpful and had a very pleasant disposition, cannot remember the name of the girl at reception with the glasses, who was working on our arrival at reception and departure, as well as Ana at the whiskey bar, they area credit to the hotel
5 out of 5
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Derek

Just perfection

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed in some excellent hotels but this one was above and beyond anything we have experienced before. The hotel itself was extremely luxurious and beautiful, nothing was too much trouble to the staff. The grounds were planted with lovely flowers and had two pools plus an indoor pool and jacuzzi. There were restaurants in the hotel and also a bistro type cafe overlooking the sea perfect for cocktails at sunset. Between the hotel grounds and the sea was a paved coastal walk leading to the marina and the town. All in all a perfect locality to explore to pretty old town and admire the amazing Dali sculptures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
LOvely comfortable stay with a lovely breakfast (great range of fresh fruit)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, the staff make it extra special

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: WiFi
Lovely hotel with beautiful gardens surrounding a super pool area and on the beach front separated by a promenade. The hotel offers several restaurants, all of good quality. The breakfast is a real treat, literally everything you want is available. Every member of staff we encountered was not only professional but genuinely friendly and seemed to enjoy their job. This is a credit to the management. WiFi only worked in the room.