Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Caitlin from St Andrews, Fife KY16, UK

Amazing stay!!

Posted May 5, 2012
Pros: The staff & the location!
Location: Perfect- right on the beach basically, in town, 2 seconds away from clubs
SUCH a great hotel! Went with a friend for a long weekend break from uni, the hotel was fantastic!! SO clean, the staff were amazinggg and the hotel was in a perfect location! Right next to the beach, in town, and 2 minutes from really great clubs (if you want to go out while you're there, definitely go to a club called la luna in los alamos 5 minutes down the road)! Definitely an A+++ stay , thank youu! (don't know how the hotel is only 3 stars)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brighton

gem of a hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2009
This is our 4th visit to this hotel, always a friendly welcome,superb food,and a very nice location, cannot fault it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penzance

small is best

Posted Mar 28, 2009
this hotel offers travellers good value for money.we have used this hotel every march for the last 5 years,and have always found the staff to be very helpfull and friendly.in the details of this ho tel it says continental breakfast but it does serve a full range of food including english breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grimsby

Great value hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2008
A great hotel with good food and very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Better than working

Posted May 16, 2008 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and tidy. Staff were very helpful. Room was every thing we needed. Some very nice restaurant's in the town. Not very impressed with the marina restaurant's. Lovely place but spoilt with cheap looking shop's. Also lots of people walking around selling every thing from wooden animal's to jewllery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt

A nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 23, 2008
Arriving in February was not the best move weather wise,certainly not for beach goers. But at the right time of year, this hotel is well situated, a few minutes walk from the beach front,and around the centre of the front area.Torremolinos town centre is a bit of a climb uphill from the seafront,but I found the hotel very clean and warm,with ample hot water. I was on a B+B basis,and I thought there was a good selection of food. Personally I had my evening meals outside the hotel, as I don't like to be tied down.This again was easy, as there s good food to be had only a few yards from the front door.They also have a good selection of tours around the area, and coin operated internet in the lobby. It has a swimming pool over which my balcony was situated,also a fridge and TV with English news channel,and for a small fee,you rent the key to a small safe in your room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

We go back year after year

Posted Mar 21, 2008
Small friendly hotel 100 mtrs from the beach,situated level with the prominade close to the town of Torrimolinos which can be reached by a lift 300 yards away, or up a fairly steep hill if you feel energetic!The hotel has all the usual amenities(safe in room hair drier etc)It also has a smoking lounge!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brighton

excellent hotel on costa del sol

Posted Feb 25, 2008
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel, It really is a gem, staff are lovely, food is excellent, also has happy hour in evening, made to feel very welcome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth, Dorset

Would definitely go back again

Posted Feb 4, 2008
Had a fab time. All the staff were so friendly and the room clean and bright. We were overlooking the pool which was a real suntrap bearing in mind it was January! Breakfast - never had so much choice. Fantastic!! Would love to go back tomorrow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schiedam

uitstekend prijs prestatie hotel en goede ligging

Posted Feb 14, 2009 on Hotels
Prima hotel met vierentwintig uurs receptie en dat is bijzonder voor drie sterren ! Kamers voldoende ruim en goed verzorgd. Uitgebreid ontbijt buffet , leuke en gezellige bar/lounge.