Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wine included with evening meal even on half board was an added bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Ok for a short stay

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: The breakfast and closeness to beach and train.
Cons: certainly the rooms for a more comfortable stay.
Location: Plenty to see and do all in easy reach of the hotel.
When I saw my room I was very disappointed. It was very basic. When I asked to be upgraded I was told that all the rooms were the same. The bed was uncomfortable. There was no tea/coffee facilities., hairdryer, and no complimentary toiletries in the bathroom. The door to the balcony was rotting at the bottom and paint peeling off. On the plus side, the breakfast was good and there was a lot of choices. It was close to beach and train. Overall it was ok for a short stay. But you must take your own items that you would normally expect to find in an hotel as you certainly wont find them here.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly ,comfortable hotel.Nothing too much trouble for any of the staff.Gardens were imaculate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great find

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great price and perfect location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 by 5

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
No Wifi - price very dare Evening staff dont speak english
4 out of 5
by Malcolm from Leeds

We had a short 4 day stay while visiting family.

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
We found the hotel adequate for a 3 star, the dining room was well decorated, the food although a fair selection was usually cool. Our bedroom was comfortable and the balcony overlooked the pool which was perfect, and the big bonus was we had ITV and BBC on the telly. The entertainment in the lounge covered most tastes and was quite varied. Overall a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rivas

DE LO BUENO LO MEJOR

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Excelente fin de semana en pareja y con amigos. La experiencia superior a nuestras expectativas. Limpieza total en todas las áreas, comodidad, buena comida, amabilidad del personal, enclave del hotel, animación en general, ambiente, etc... Sin duda volveremos. Lo recomiendo al 100%.
4 out of 5
by Leila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lazar

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Kannon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars H.

ihan hyvää 3tähden hotelli

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Ebookers
hyvää ruoka ja juomapuoli oli hyvin hoidettu.palohälytys yölla oli vähän, pelottava onneks se meni nopeasti ohi ei van tiennyt mitä sen aihutti