Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iran

Posted Jul 1, 2017
No room daily cleaning Poor restaurant turnover Weak reception staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was Ok. Definitely not a 4 star. Refurbished ap

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The apartments were quite spacious. Would be good for children as there is a playground and several pools.
Cons: All remaining apartments need modernising.
Location: The walk to the beach is a little long. It is close to a bus stop to go to Elviria or Marbella and these run every 30 min
I should say that it was out of season.... so not at the best time. But I would also have to say that this is decidedly average, but that is because I did not pay as much, if I had paid more I would be unimpressed. There was absolutely no atmosphere. The staff were pleasant enough, however my room was not serviced every day. I had one evening meal, but there was a reduced a la carte menu had 3 plates (courses) that were very uninspiring. The location is not great, but you can access activities ( ie Beach, Restaurants, Marbella Town) with a bit of effort. If driving, then this would be easier. There was also construction going on around the resort, modernising other apartments, which started early most morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Teesside, UK

Lovely hotel in nice surroundings

Posted Oct 28, 2016
I had a short break with my daughter and we loved the hotel and its surroundings not too far from the beach so overall a lovely break
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this ant infested place!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
ANTS in the fridge, kitchen eating area!!!! Downstairs toilet needed to be repaired! They implied we brought the ants in!!! They said they didn't know the toilet was broken but obvious to me it had been for a long time! No apology from the check out staff! Very nice pool But don't stay there Hotels . Com should delist this place!
1 out of 5
by Zakwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't think you should be letting these rooms

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel, pool, terrace good. Room disgusting , rude staff had no alternative , did not seem to care. Will be booking with someone else next time ! If this is 4 Stat my garden shed is 5 Star
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not near much

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Spent a lot of money on taxi to reach places. When we finally walked to beach, it was a nudist beach. Walked further and Spanish sardines crammed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little place, great for the price!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Layout of the room was great, felt as though we had our own little villa! We had two balconies with sun loungers. Two bathrooms and a big living space. Pool was right outside. A little old and could do with some renovation but worth what we paid! Overall, very happy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Is. Not even 3,5 star .if horrible is not interne

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Only a place is nices location for anything
Cons: Remodeling everoom put some nices tv,remove old estile.
Location: Nearby only in car .
Is not tv in are room is not aircondicionado firt floor .are bathroom is not hot water door no lockers.omg don't go there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, England

What Makes A Holiday Great

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Relaxed vibe and not crowded as well as pleasantly behaved guest.
Cons: Customer service, more information and help with booking activities, more proactive measures taken to ensure customer satisfaction. A SMILE !!!!!!!
Location: Only thing to do was go to the beach, the resort is basically deserted and the only two English TV channels were news channels.
The resort was a pleasant one located in La Chapas 30 minutes from central Marbella and about 4/5 hour from the airport in Malaga (somewhere i would end up spending more time than i would have liked or planned to). My plane arrived approximately 11 AM local time Spain, at this time my regret of not been able to book transport service online the night before (due to space availability or computer mail-function) sets in as i come to the realisation that had not a clue where i was, where i was going or how to get there. Decided i would take the advice of a friend of a fellow passenger who lived there, and walked towards the bus stop he pointed me toward, whilst trying to escape taxi drivers offering the trip to my hotel for 100 Euros, which i declined for the longer but cheaper option. Took 30 minutes to figure out the right bus, as everyone i approached for help, including bus drivers were generally unfriendly and unwilling to help, which was the general theme of the holiday including hotel staff and shop keepers. The hotel on arrival to my surprise was actually better than it looked in the advertisement, rooms were spacious, WIFI available (but not free) as advertised and all inclusive deals, as i was told by a guest, doesn't actually include everything. I ended up missing my plane due to people's unwillingness to help and had to book a flight back for the next morning (spending the night at the airport) which cost almost as much as the original cost of my trip.