Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

It was as expected for the paid price

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Overall was ok location is very convenient to take metro/subway to the touristic places, nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Nicolas from Versailles, France

nice

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
small room BUT very nice
3 out of 5
by Jarrid from Auckland

Take a car!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
nice enough place, but don't stay here if you don't have access to a car. It is very far away away from town - we went for a run to get there, took about 30 minutes to run. The bus system doesn't seen to go there either.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This Hotel is terrible!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
On the first nights the room was cold with a heating system that did not work. The front desk clerk sat and smoked at the reception area all night sending the stench of his smoke into my room one floor up. The hotel staff was not helpful; I felt I was bothering them with any request. The carpet was stained and smelled of age and wetness. I do not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Eindhoven

Good value for money. Location is OK

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent little hotel for the price, less than a 5 minute walk from the #13 metro line. Although it was around a 30 minute journey into the centre the metro operating times at the weekend meant this really wasn't much of an issue. Hotel rooms were on the small side but not cramped and the room we received was very clean. Simple drinks and snacks are available at reception. We didnt have the breakfast there so I cant comment on how it actually was.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Below average

Posted Jul 7, 2014
No hot water. Close to metro station. No air conditioning. Same money gets great value in amsterdam, and prague. It appears that 100 euros gets you a below average place to stay in paris. I will not go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
Small room, top floor, no lift. Manager neither friendly nor unfriendly. Nice neighborhood, bathroom ok. For a night's sleep was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall not very good

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
This is far from everywhere.. hard to even find.. u will need very good directions or a taxi. No English in the hotel but this is pretty much the case everywhere in Paris unless I guess u spend a lot more for a hotel. Smollest room ever if u dont really care about location, size and language - you will be fine :)))
3 out of 5
by Ryan from France

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
As you'd expect for the price, good location and friendly service
3 out of 5
by Faye from Hong kong

Nice hotel nice location

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
Near metro near supermarket, small room but clean ! I like the bathroom