Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A NE PAS REFAIRE

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
TOUT DECEVENT PAS LA CHAMBRE RESERVEE PAS DE CHAUFFAGE HUMIDITEE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Es un hotel bonito me gustó mucho

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Es un hotel muy agradable hay huéspeds que viven allí y eso me encantó me hicieron sentir como en casa todo muy limpio lo único es que deberían haber más baños duchas hay muchas pero baños solo uno pero lo demás todo bien esta cerca el metro la verdad volvería lo recomiendo esta bueno barato y bonito
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México, Apizaco

Hotel céntrico

Posted Aug 19, 2015
La verdad tienen una muy mala atención solo se ocupó para dormir en realidad no es un hotel es hostal
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Abhay from Mumbai

Terrible experience. not safe.

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Had one of my worst experiences here. My Laptop and other items were stolen from my luggage. The reception staff were least helpful. they said they cannot do anything. Their cameras do not even record. Just a live feed. shower cubicle doors were broken. I checked out at half my reservation days and stayed at another hotel. Not recommended to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conociendo Paris a un precio ecónomico

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: el precio, el trato del personal cuando tube contacto con el mismo,
Cons: por supuesto que si.un lugar al que fuimos a cenar
Location: Fuimos a cenar a negocio turco y ya era un poco tarde y si encontramos donde cenar, y no pudimos explorar más.
Las personas de la recepcion nos trataron amablemente,y con empatia ya que llegamos antes del chek inn, develados y nos instalaron en la habitación disponible para poder dormir y descansar un rato .El tamaño de las habitaciones es aceptable ya que nos la pasamos gran parte del dia fuera , el transporte metro es cercano a el hotel . Lo que me senti adisgusta fué por el wc que nada mas son 2 para todos, pero en fín lo supere, y en cuanto a la cocina la v erdad esta insalubre por la fauna nociva ,pero hicepoco uso de ella. Si se erradica el problema sera un excelente hostel para volver a hospedarse alguna proxima vez. Mexicana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANTOINETTE from marseille

sympa

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
une auberge de jeunesse sympathique et très bien tenue... j'étais dans la partie qui donnait sur un petit jardin calme assuré!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ansor from North Carolina

Wonderful little French village

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

후기보다 좋은곳이다!!

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
온수가 약한걸 빼면 가격 청결 서비스 분위기 다 만족.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DING from 中国

这是个坑,还不如住青旅

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
入住当天有人带妓女开房。管理员还跟这位老客户开玩笑,让我觉得这“宾馆”管理混乱有点恶心,入住当天就退房换地方了。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Asylheim

Posted May 18, 2015
Eine Bewertung? Ach was, noch nie habe ich so eine Unterkunft gehabt. Gleicht sich ein Asylheim. Unter einer dünnen Schaumstoffmatratze einen Tuch gelegt. Gut gemeint, aber die harten Rosten doch noch gut gespürt! Mit gemeinsamen WC und Duschkabinen wurde auch davon keine Silbe genannt. Zu Empfehlen? Überhaupt nicht!