Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by LUCIA

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
The manager where great we extended our stay and they moved us to a better rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Disappointing with Expedia

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Refer my comments
Location: Nothing interesting..It is not a hotel for holiday makers..It should be removed from your list..
Honestly speaking , I was happy to spend more money if I was getting such a horrible hotel where nothing was clean and it was placed in some corner of the paris where we had no clue if it was a hotel or single room changed to studio. I expected Expedia to be responsible when showing this hotels to us..You would have already done verification or some sort of confirmation that it is good hotel. Even after paying 204 Euros, I got a studio which has no great amenities and cleanness is far from reality. Please do not spoil one holiday by such wrong recommendation !! I strongly Advice you to be Responsible or else in this digital era it is too fast for companies to have bad reputation. Thank Rakesh
1 out of 5
by Saurabh

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Worst and horrible. bad smelling and scary.
5 out of 5
by Breanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was the biggest letdown ever. I have been booking all my hotels through Hotels.com for many years and have always had great experience but this stay was the worst experience ever. First of all the address provided on Hotels.com is not the same as the actual hotel address. so once we reached this address after landing in Paris, we get to know that this is just an office and they gave us another address where the apartment is located(its not even a hotel to start with) Also there was no fan, AC or any housekeeping at the apartment but the aprtment itself was atleast 30 minutes away from the location shown on the Hotels.com site We request u to blacklist this hotel from your site and also give us refund for this booking. Thanks & Regards, Mohit Jain A loyal Hotels.com customer but highly disappointed with this stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlands, UK

Worst apartment i have ever seen

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I wish I have booked somewhere else. Apartment was tiny there is no enough room for 3 people. No air conditioning and I had to ask for a fan at least as the room was so hot. I have never seen such a small kitchenette and there's no worktop so if you think of cooking your breakfast, forget it. Water from the shower leaks to the kitchenette area making it dangerous to walk. If you are flying to Charles de gaulle, the taxi fare is €60 (one way). Pictures on the advert might have been photoshopped. If you are thinking of saving some money by staying here, just get a hostel. It would be be much cheaper and more comfortable. Expedia should not advertise these places on their site.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad place to stay with family

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very bad place to stay booked for 5day only got 4days but paid for 5days
4 out of 5
by Demi from Egypt

Amazing stuff

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
The studios are not in one place. They are of walking distance to the reception.. They give u an exact map and the keys to go to the studio. We were in a studio which was good for seven days then they moved us to a bigger one and much better one under our request. They put all ur needs into consideration. We told them we want something just close to bus and they gave us a studio with a bus station right infront of the building... Thanks to Rafeek and Lydia who were really sweet, professional and helpful in the reception. The place is clean and also the young Philipino guy who cleaned for us the place on the 10th of August was so friendly, helpful and sweet. We also had a problem in the remote control of the tv and as soon as we informed the reception, they sent a maintaince guy to solve the thing and it was just a battery issue.the studio has everything you want for a family, a washing machine, microwave, oven and kitchen utensils. If we come again to Paris, we will come again to this place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The appartment was close to metro and the price was affordable, but There were cockroaches in the room and we had to put our luggage on the top of the table (very dissgusting).